Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Location a little far from venues.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very accommodating when needed, and very helpful.
Cons: the cleanliness and the iron and ironing boards in rooms.
Location: lots of restaurants nearby.
The first night the room was a very very small. then I needed to upgrade. also, there was no Iron or ironing board for my clothes and in the info that was given should of had one. The room was not vacuumed daily and the sheets were dirty when I got there. Had to request some clean ones to change the bed upon arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA.

Very affordable.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: This hotel is close to everything. Clean, reasonable price, I wish it have pool. I recommend for single tourist or a couple but not for family.
Cons: Maybe if it have a pool and bigger lobby.
Location: It is close to everything, airport, parks.
Affordable price, maid cleaned it every day, the receptionist was kind. The phone wasn't work. The A/C very noise. They have coffee and snacks for breakfast, in general is ok if you want to save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place that close to downtown Orlando

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price with good location
Cons: The smoke detector is beeping occasionally and the air conditioning fan is loud
The room and bed are clean although the air-conditioning is little loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kevin palmer from orlando

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was nice to stay at RodewayInn,customer service was great plus clean and cozy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from St Petersburg fl

Good value

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traffic noise was a bit loud but I was in the first room. Probably would have been quieter in the back. Location was good with easy access to places I was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Personal very helpful asistence. at all time, room in excelente condicions for 2 people , air condition and cable tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from Florida

mixup with reservation at motel.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location is pretty good.
Cons: The front entrance into the lobby has a bad spot in the carpet...my wife fell on her knees when entering and later, I stumbled as I went in....
Location: Getting to the big Mall was easy and getting over to the International Drive was fairly easy. Prices at Motel could be a little lower
When I tried to check-in the hostess did not have my name for that nite. She said I was supposed to be there last nite. I went ahead and paid for two nites then. Expedia charged me for 3 nites. I called the company and the person I talked to said they would refund my $157 for the two nites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very small. The other guess were up all night. I would not want to go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, few miles from Universal.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Decent place for the price. My only complaint has nothing to do with the Inn. Our neighbors were noisy.