Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom !!!!!!

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Preço
Location: Ótima localização
Ótimo hotel , recomendo inclusive para quem esta com crianças .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theme parks and outlet malls
The hotel was very nice and was in a central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral, FL

Outstanding Hotel,

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Hotel very close to I-4 and 528 to ORL Intl'l Airport and any parks
Staff personnel are awesome. Prices by Expidia is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Excellent weekend getaway

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Large pool and excellent service.
Location: Close to SeaWorld and Universal Studios.
A great hotel/resort experience all around. Perfectly situated within a couple miles of both SeaWorld and Universal Studios. Excellent selection of onsite restaurants and cafes and located close to many others. The hotel has 24 floors; we stayed on the 24th with a view of SeaWorld which was excellent. The outdoor pool was quite large which made a relaxing swim even better especially with the poolside bar/grill. My only gripes were the walk from the parking garage to the hotel/room was quite long, especially when carrying luggage and the A/C was a little loud though it worked well and kept our room cool. Other then the minor gripes, the hotel was excellent with clean rooms, good services, and all standard amenities one might expect from a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for closeness to Convention Center

Posted May 11, 2015
Easy check in. The walkway from from the hotel to the Convention Center is ideal. The room was updated and clean. Wish they had queen beds instead of 2 doubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY atate

Great staff from parking to cleaning

Posted May 4, 2015
Pool, 2 hot tubs, spa, eateries, clean what more can you ask for? 5 stars in my book will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
check in starts after 3 pm which is not good, room tuvalet smell bad, king size bed smaller than usual size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to the convention

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Covered walkway to parking would be nice. It was very rainy and I had to go to my car a couple times in the garage, which was covered.
Location: Convention Center
Overall we were very pleased. However, the check in desk was a little disappointing at first. There was a random person blocking the desk area asking what I wanted. I told her to check in. She said there were no rooms available. I told her we had a reservation, so then she told me the room wasn't ready yet, even though it was pretty close to check in time and she had no access to a computer. It was pretty weird. There was no one else at the check in desk and several employees standing there, so not sure why I couldn't just talk to them directly. I was told I would get a text when the room was available, but after 4pm there was still no text, so we went to check in. The same employee was there guarding the check in desk and again told me no rooms available. I told her we were just there and I told her before we had a reservation and now it's after 4:30 pm, 1 1/2 hours after check in. She finally let us through and we checked in. The employee who did finally check in was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

NCEA Convention

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, great view, nice staff
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: We went to Sea World one day and that took us about 15 minutes. We went to Disney World after the convention and that was close too.
We were there for the NCEA convention. The convention center was a short walk from the hotel with an enclosed walkway. The rooms were great. The meal at the Everglades was great even tho we were interrupted by a fire alarm, the waiter was calm and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

megacon

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel was very close to the convention center and nice access through the bridge. The staff was very nice and was very interested in the costumes my daughter wore. My daughter wishes to stay here next years megacon.