Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Wonderful.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Elegance and 24 hour services like shop open at night.
Cons: Parking so far from rooms elevators.
Location: Perfect.
Loved it, will stay again. The next time I come to Orlando I will try to book this room first..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The restaurants in the lobby , the beauty salon , the Spa , and the gym
Cons: An indoor pool will great for when there are storms outside
Location: Great because Seaworld , Aquatica and Discovery Cove was 15 min away ,and there were a lot of restaurants just a few blocks away.
It was a pleasure staying in this hotel , I like the 24 hr grocery , the restaurants in the lobby , the shuttle buses for the parks, Sea World ,Discivery cove and Aquatica was just 15 min away ,the back of hotel is beautiful at night great for pictures , I really enjoyed my stay , I really will like to go back again :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Great restaurants nearby
HAd a great stay at this hotel. Lots of choices to dine in. Very nice pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Starla from Tx

Excellent and comfortable

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Fantastic stay, nice ammenities. Only drawback was $15 charge to use the fitness facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Nova Scotia

Excellent Service, Beautiful Hotel, Location Super

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The service was the best I have seen in a long time.
Cons: Possibly offer shuttles to Florida Mall where it is harder and more expensive to get to.
Location: The location on International Drive, very central to everything. Denny's and Red Lobster a block away. Walgreens across the street. Very Safe.
Felt very pampered at this hotel as the staff could not do enough for us to make our stay comfortable. Beautiful, clean hotel with plenty of amenities. The central location was very convenient to restaurants and stores. The I-Ride was conveniently located in front of hotel which goes up and down International Drive to Seaworld, Disney, Universal Studios and Outlet malls. Price $2.00/ride, seniors 25cents or you can get a day passes if hopping off and on. The Florida Mall was further out and could be accessed via bus or taxi. Fantastic Time!!! Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Upon arrival the stuff helped us to settle, unfortunately the bar closed around 11pm so we had to get some snacks for dinner. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traci from Virginia

Mother-Son Mini Vacation

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: My only request is that extra blankets are readily available and stored in the closet for use when needed.
The Rosen Centre was very nice and clean and the staff were execellent!!!
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Boston

Well.. The staff is AMAZING!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: OMG - read above
Location: location is good for the convention center …
From the check in … to the check out … We were 'doomed'. The room we checked into was 'used'. Hotel staff did an amazing job finding us a new, clean, room. Our room service showed up at 11:30 PM … we ordered it at 9:00 and we were told 30-40 minutes. Needless to say … at 11:30, we were in bed, asleep and holy cow , someone is knocking on our door, insisting we would enjoy it tomorrow. But it was a baked potato and French fries (:)) REALLY? Are you kidding me?… So we take our selves to dinner at the restaurant the next night. We were seated at 8:40 ( I know the exact time as I was texting a friend that I was called to sit at our table). Want to guess what happened? We had two AMAZING waiters. At 10:20 they showed up with COLD, undercooked food and quickly hustled it away to make good on what we ordered and they totally comped the bill. But really .. CHEF - WAKE UP ! So … here is the story. The staff here are really REALLY accommodating. The facilities are mediocre. and the food is pretty much HIT or MIss (for us it was mostly a miss. THat is the Chef's issue, not the hotel staff). WOuld I stay here again while attending our convention? No. Just too tired after a long day to deal with that…. If it was not for this staff at the hotel always trying to make it better .. I would have moved to another hotel within the first 24 hours. Rosen center, you have incredible staff. Give them what they need and you just might get 4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Miami FL

Premiere Orlando

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I had a wonderful stay I've been staying in this hotel for the last four years I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vj from FL

Nice hotel right on international drive.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be nice if they had a small pool specifically for children.
Location: The location is great! right on International drive. There are a lot of restaurants near by and close to Universal.
Loved this hotel! The rooms were nice and clean. The pool is big enough for all guests to enjoy.