Ratings based on 3,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Good price and location, not far from Universal Studio, twenty-minutes walk, it's acceptable.
Cons: The strong smell in the hallway and in the room.
Location: Apple Bee, Walgreen in 5 minutes walk. Universal Studio in 20 minutes walk.
I won't be here again even the good price and location. Maybe I am picky to the hotel conditions and this hotel is disappointed me. I don't like the towel in the room, it's need to renew. The trash can didn't clean, I don't know why... The most of all, the strong smell, I really can't take it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooksville fl

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and neat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB Canada

Perfect for two.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: very accessible and lots of places around for breakfast.
Cons: didn't care for the duvet covers....just two sheets over duvet which didn't stay very neat.
Location: handy to wet and wild, but that didn't interest us as we know Orlando very well. location was good for easy in and out.
No major complaints at all. Beds were comfortable, room was pleasing to the eye. Didn't have to ask for anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Budget Hotel close to Motel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to major attractions
Cons: cleanliness of the beds
Location: Universal Studios, Water Parks, Disney Parks
We booked this hotel for a night ...overall the experience is worth the price we paid. However, the beds were not comfortable and the comforters were not clean enough...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for budget conscious .

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Price and location of restaurants.
Hotel's computer was not working for over 24 hrs.No key can be issue, someone has to open the door every time we go to our room.The staff are quick to come but it is still a hassle.Also the cleaning solution they use in rooms is not so pleasing,sent does not smell clean at all.Carpets inside and outside the room needs really deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, Virginia

You get what you pay for... or less

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It was very close to Universal and close to SeaWorld. Several dining choices were close by.
Cons: The beds and the in-room amenities.
Location: Close to Universal Studios and SeaWorld
We had a previous good experience at this hotel, but we were very disappointed this time. The beds were extremely soft. We had two adults and two children in the room and made sure they knew this at check in. For some reason, they thought we should only have one single-cup packet of coffee and only three wash cloths. When we called to get more they didn't show so we left a note. They did leave them then. Two nights later we were once again short and had to call. Also, we bought some milk and put it in the refrigerator, but the setting was so warm that the milk spoiled. It certainly seemed like they were cutting a lot of corners. We don't ask for a lot of frills, but a wash cloth for each person and a cup of coffee for each adult is not unreasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great Hotel, very clean

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: love the rooms, comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast buffet too expensive
Location: you have pretty much every atraction within a few miles...close to everything
The hotel is very clean, nice rooms, great room service, excellent location, extremely comfy beds, you are close to pretty much everything, one thing that I didn't like about the hotel is the breakfast buffet, and is not about the food, is about the price, they charge you $7.99 per person, what they don't tell you is that you have to add a "service charge" of around $1.99 plus tips...so you end up paying around $23 for two people, the food is ok..but you have plenty of cheaper options within a mile of the hotel...and there's also a great buffet with more food variety right across the street from the hotel for $6.99.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel com ótimos quartos próximo da universal

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Localização muito boa, estrutura muito boa, recepcionistas gentis. O único problema eh que cobram muito caro, $10 por cada pacote recebido dos Correios na recepção.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was close to universal studios, very clean rooms, stay here 2 days , we forgot a bag with cloth in the room and the staff saved it for two weeks before someone i know pick it up and bring it to me,thankyou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price So Low...Had Fears

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great room...in a wonderful location. We walked to City Walk. We got a very cheap rate but it was a great experience.