Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Sunsol is perfect!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Everything - It was so clean I left the room staff a nice tip which I never usually do.
Cons: Don't change anything.
I have checked out most of the hotels on US 192 and stayed a quite a few. The Sun Sol is a hidden gem. Everything looks brand new and is super clean. The room is furnished in modern style with very light colors. Big LG flat screen, very nice bed. This place is 1st class. When I go back this will be my new regular place to stay. I would pay double what I paid with no problem. It is very quiet also. I give it a rating of 5 in all categories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Excellent hotel, very well located with access to many nearby stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great hotel, near fron super markets and parks.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Rooms very clean, desk service very good. Un excelentye servicio para los latinos, muy amables, el desayuno cumple con las necesidades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Execelente custo benefício

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel excelente, está em ótimo estado tudo aparenta ser muito novo, quarto amplo confortável. Cama de excelente qualidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Stayed one night on our last day. Bed was great Pillow good have been better Breakfast was good not great but for the price I did not except a big meal Overall it was good value and would stay again for that price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Staff were very pleasant.
Location: Disney.
Very helpful, friendly staff. Only has shuttle to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros : Very neat and clean room Cons : Breakfast served was the same everyday
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
We stayed here for 4 days with no problems, we got off of work one day and our key was cut off and they told us that they had fond our cat and charged my card $100 (which is fine, we snuck them into the room when we werent supposed to) but we had the 'Do not disturb' sign on the door and while we werent there they proceeded to go into my room to see the cat. We asked why they opened our door with the sign being on it and couldnt give me an answer, i wouldnt stay here if you enjoy your privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Dec 2, 2014
GoodDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wifi connection is very bad in the rooms, breakfast is very incomplete