Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: längere Frühstückszeiten
Location: Disney World Universal Studios
Gutes Hotel mit kostenlosem Shuttleservice zu Disneyword. Kostenloses WLAN hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, weil leider nur bis 9.30h angeboten. Personal freundlich, saubere Zimmer. Ausreichend Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Possui um supermercado próximo ao hotel, como também, locais que oferecem refeições.
Um hotel com bom espaço no quarto, cama com um bom colchão e tem disponível no quarto geladeira, microondas e cafeteira.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Although the decor was nice looking, on closer inspection, the facilities were not clean ie. Stains on comforter and torn ratty towels etc. Breakfast was bare bones and very busy. There were probably 20 people trying to make breakfast with two small toasters (maybe because breakfast was only served for 2 hours in the morning). Location was convenient to highways though and staff was friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable and affordable. Very pleasant stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The location was perfect and the hotel was newly renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The service was great even though we had some issues with the Expedia reservation. The room was perfect for somewhere to sleep during a Disney visit. The bathroom was pretty small and the door would not latch but it did not bother us much and we did not report it. Shower was great. Everything worked. We loved: the location! Publix across the street, Walmart around the corner and close to Disney. What we didn't like: breakfast ended at 8:30 a.m. and was a little light, some of the incharge staff spoke little or no English and could not understand what we were saying and giving us answers that did not answer our questions but were trying very hard and helpful. They gave us ice from the kitchen when the icemaker didn't work. We would stay there again. It was definitely worth the price and we had a very low budget :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hockley, On

Nice hotel. Clean and recently renovated.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
15 min west of disney. Close to most attractions. Nice pool and clean. We stayed 4 days. Great for the price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast could have gone a little longer!!
I was a little worried based on reviews but there was no need. This was a great hotel. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were great. We arrived really early in the morning after a red-eye flight and had no problems getting into our room. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

great value for your money!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: drain issues in shower
The rooms were clean, freshly updated with paint and decor. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom all though small was clean and served its purpose. The only issue we had was the shower would not drain. It took hours for all the water from taking a shower to drain. Overall I would stay here again. It is about a 20 minute drive to disney even though on the hotel website it says 5 and the transportation to and from disney is not really helpful because they only go and pick up once a day from magic kingdom only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
No working phone, poor breakfast and done at 8:30.