Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville, MD

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Great price, quiet
Cons: Carpet needs to be cleaned
Although the hotel is little bit far from Disney World,driving to the theme parks is straight forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
It was a very clean hotel, and well looked after. The staff were very nice and the pool was clean. The pool had minimal people using it. The breakfast needed some Work as it was mostly just toast/cereal and juice/coffee. I would still highly recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay, esp for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torreón, MX

You can't ask for more

Posted May 10, 2015
This hotel has everything you need for a nice stay: microwave, fridge, breakfast, amazing housekeepers that organize all your stuff so nicely, etc. The best of all is its great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marl

Schlechter als erwartet.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Cons: Ja, das Frühstück und vielleicht wären Schallousinen nicht schlecht, die unangenehme Blicke verhindern, aber dafür etwas Licht hereinlassen.
Location: Nah ist in Amerika ein sehr dehnbarer Begriff. In Orlando liegt alles weit auseinander. Das Hitel liegt in der Mitte von Tampa und Daytona.
Wir wussten, dass wir nicht viel erwarten konnten, doch war es noch schlimmer. Das "Frühstück" kann man nicht Frühstück nennen und war das mit Abstand schlechteste auf unserer Reise. Es gab nur Toast und Kornflakes. Um die beiden Standard Toaster versammelten sich alle Gäste, sodass man die meiste Zeit mit warten verbrachte. Das Zimmer war immer dunkel, weil die Gardiene undurchsichtig war und man sonst hätte ins Zimmer reinschauen können. Sauber war das Zimmer auch nicht. Ich kann von dem Motel nur abraten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
It was good, may have been a ruined experience for my because I was sick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel abordable, chambre spacieuse

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Nous avons séjourné 14 jours et tout s est très bien déroulés. Rapport qualité/prix excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Lobby is not an indicator of the room

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Ok at best Day 1: TV did not work Room smelt a little damp Noisy in parking lot When family tried to call no one answered the phone in the lobby Breakfast nearly non existent. As manager stated " offer some kind of continental breakfast with coffee juice bread and cereal box" Would be good for a budget traveller if price was lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice motel. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Had a great stay at sunsol, rooms very clean, bed made daily pool area perfect, breakfast was basic but free so no complaints, Plenty restaurants, take aways, and shops near by, 20 minutes to Disney Would deffinately use sunsol again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida (West-Central)

Stated Price (Miss-Leading) , Breakfast (Very Bad)

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Free security safe available in the room. With only two-stories, excellent chance to park the car for easy loading and unloading.
Cons: Breakfast , Breakfast & Breakfast. If not, provide directions or shuttle service to the local Publix.
Location: Very close to Publix grocery store and GOOD for people doing Disney World visits. Very close to Liki Tiki Resort where friends/family often stay.
In an obvious attempt to rank higher on a Price-Sort (Low-to-High), a resort fee is charged for every night. What do you get for this "resort fee"? Breakfast , Pool access , Shuttle service , Business center/computer access , Internet access , Phone Calls & Parking. With the possible exception of Breakfast, all of the other items are usually part of the nightly stated fee. A fee for parking is typical for inner metro areas and some high end resorts with gated parking. But this motel is located in Clermont (FL) and the parking was not gated nor was there any valet or dedicated guard-people. Breakfast? What a joke. I normally have a quick-n-light continental breakfast every morning while at home, but after the continental breakfast at Sunsol Boutique the first morning, I skipped this "perk" the other mornings and bought my breakfast at a local grocery store. Most college dorm rooms have a better offering. There was no bananas or light yogurt. The only bread was some bleached white bread. The pancake was some tiny item already in a sealed wrapping that needed to be toasted. Many motels with complimentary breakfast have a DIY waffle cooker & batter, but not here. I'm not a danish type of guy, so I'm not sure, but the danish selection may have only been some small dry-looking blueberry muffin in a sealed wrapping. The furniture in the rooms were the kind typically found in a K-Mart clearance area. The chair for work desk was the worst I have ever seen.