Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SJR from Florida

Reservation Snafu

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our reservation was changed via email and phone by hotels.com due to the closure of original hotel that was booked . In spite of receiving a confirmation number (from LodgeOps) for the new room at the Marriott (instead of the Sheraton) our reservation was not in the system. The hotel was able to accommodate us but the room rate was substantially higher. Booked on line through Hotels.com. When printing out the new confirmation number, it was through Expedia.com. Confused? So were we as well as was the hotel. Am now reluctant to use online sites for bookings . I will check prices but will call hotel directly for reservations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJ from Orlando

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not reccomend. I was put in a Handicap room without notice. Staff were very unorganized. Had to pay for parking. I heard that they were closing in a few weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Colton, Ca.

Nice Place

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel with excellent, and more so, kind employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katie from delray beach

Seeing Orlando

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel rooms were very comfortable, bar made a good drink, and close to town . Parking fee $16 is a rip-off. I could see $8, but $16???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
When a group prepays for 3+ rooms, you would think you would all be on the same floor. Not here. The 5th floor room didn't have the accommodations that the rest of the rooms had on 8. Thanks for keeping our bridal party together. Not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, staff was helpful and friendly. Only down side was booking through Hotels.com. A group of girls went for a bachelorette party, we had a total of 4 rooms booked and that hotel wasn't able to ensure they would be by each other because we had booked through Hotels.com. I was able to provide the other guest names and they did the best to get us all by each other. One room was on a totally different floor. Hotel was great very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cara from FL

Great Downtown Location

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was walking distance from downtown. Very clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable. Staff and valet were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay and was a quick walk to the game!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Location: Close to Oralndo Magic basketball game!!
Enjoyed the facilities and location was great!!