Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice clean hotel near Altamonte Springs and I-4

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff. Room was great, clean and very comfortable. The only negative was I was on the 4th floor over the Irish bar they had there and there was a lot of noise at 1 am from the partying when I needed to sleep. I would stay there again just request a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great gym, internet & restaurant amenities on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I had a great stay! I got bumped up to club level and was treated like a queen! I loved my trip and will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice no wash cloths

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Our room had no wash cloths and I did have to ask twice but staff very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Not the best

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, manager cared, great food
I have stayed here 3 times. 2 of the times were awesome! The third not so much. Stains on the floor which the manager did kindly speak with me about. Stated the room was clean but material needed to get the stains out was not available. Also the water was not. And I know I'm being nic picky but the fitted sheet keep coming off one side of the bed and I could not get it to stay. But the overall hotel is very clean and the other rooms were awesome and had hot water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going home

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything was good, time we got there until time we left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great, comfy place for the price. The cribs are really uncomfortable. You may want to bring your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortably cool room I really have nothing more to say – and if this is not adequate then I won't submit this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quiet

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We had queen beds, very comfortable, pillow topper was good. REALLY appreciated adequate pillows. Shower was good.
Location: We picked the hotel due to close proximity to things we wanted.
Our room was ready before check in time and staff was professional. We did not require any unique needs nor use any of the food services, but coffee and mini-fridge in the room were adequate for us. We did not need a microwave, so the absence of one was not an issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Everything. The room conditions, the decorum and the customer service.
Location: We had to drive 30 minutes to the nearest town.
The balcony to our room was filthy. The bedroom lamp stopped working after the first night. The latch on the door came right off. Breakfast for 3 cost $60. Overall, my stay was unpleasant and I will never stay there again.