Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawthorn Woods Il

Close to Highway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.Check in was quick and room was ready
Cons: Include breakfast & internet access.
Location: business close by.
Check in was quick and room was ready. The hotel is close to the highway. It's also close to our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Quite

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff very accommodating. Close to everything in Maitland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, well-managed, friendly staff.
Location: Canoeing at Wekiva, Disney World, the charming town of Winter Park
Our five night stay at the Sheraton Orlando North could not have been better. We had a wedding in Winter Park with associated festivities. This hotel was very convenient and had ample parking. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed the Starbucks in the lobby every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ponte Vedra,FL

reservation

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Called multiple times in the month before arrival to make sure our reservation was what we requested. Good thing I did! Had to cancel Sheraton reservation and call Expedia because Sheraton changed the price I was originally quoted. On arrival, my family was told we would not have the adjoining rooms we had requested. We were on opposite sides of the hotel and wasted time having to walk back and forth to each other's rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice hotel, clean, low key, nice on-site pub

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quick check in, close parking, clean rooms
Cons: On-site entertainment - music band?
Location: Golf
Nice hotel, clean, low key, nice on-site pub and close to Orlando/Sanford airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very welcoming staff. Beautiful cheese tray upon arrival. Grear eating .Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I like the hotel. A little old but very nice and clean rooms. I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, accessible business computers, comfortable beds (as well as adequate covers and good pillows).
Cons: See above.
Location: Had no opportunity as we were there on business.
Only complaint is that we tried to control a/c from wall thermostat..unsuccessfully. The next day, we found that the temperature control was on the unit itself. Perhaps there should be some indication that the wall thermostat is inoperable (remove and hang a picture?).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. Had a short stay but would book again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice Hotel for price, Starbucks on premises.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The Starbucks on premises and the lobby area and the spacious rooms
Cons: The Breakfast is good but overpriced.
Enjoyed Hotel and facilities, however had issue with room staff supplying towels. hotel Management responded very professionally. Would definitely recommend this Hotel