Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay offsite for Disney

Posted May 26, 2015
This is a great place to stay if you are looking for a hotel off site for any of the surrounding theme parks. It is close to alot of attractions in Downtown Orlando. I was wary on the negative reviews I had seen before booking but this place looked great after their rennovation. It was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was in a great location. I got it for a great deal, the only downsides would be that the breakfast is not free, you have to pay for wifi, and you also have to pay for a microwave if you happen to need one. (We did not) They also accomodated us for a late check in because we could not check in until 3 and were going to be at the Disney parks all day. We checked in at 1:30 am and had no problems, they even made a note I asked for them to leave that we were going to be checking in late. So overall this was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
la pasamos super increíble me encanto el hotel lo recomiendo limpio y excelente..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Very good

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice stay except no coffee Sunday morning. Breakfast not so good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel! Well-maintained, comfortable, and quiet. It will definitely be my go-to when I'm in town next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall nice stay, however the toilet was constantly running through the night. Also I was disappointed to discover that I would not receive Starwood point since I booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawthorn Woods Il

Close to Highway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.Check in was quick and room was ready
Cons: Include breakfast & internet access.
Location: business close by.
Check in was quick and room was ready. The hotel is close to the highway. It's also close to our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Quite

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff very accommodating. Close to everything in Maitland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, well-managed, friendly staff.
Location: Canoeing at Wekiva, Disney World, the charming town of Winter Park
Our five night stay at the Sheraton Orlando North could not have been better. We had a wedding in Winter Park with associated festivities. This hotel was very convenient and had ample parking. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed the Starbucks in the lobby every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ponte Vedra,FL

reservation

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Called multiple times in the month before arrival to make sure our reservation was what we requested. Good thing I did! Had to cancel Sheraton reservation and call Expedia because Sheraton changed the price I was originally quoted. On arrival, my family was told we would not have the adjoining rooms we had requested. We were on opposite sides of the hotel and wasted time having to walk back and forth to each other's rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice hotel, clean, low key, nice on-site pub

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quick check in, close parking, clean rooms
Cons: On-site entertainment - music band?
Location: Golf
Nice hotel, clean, low key, nice on-site pub and close to Orlando/Sanford airport