Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melun

Superbe

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Un peu loin des visites d Orlando mais pour un passage ou de la tranquilité c est superbe
Superbe hotel, personnel très sympa et disponible pour toute aide, déjeuner copieux et chambre tres grande, propre et moderne
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Smelly room

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and professional. Convenient to airport.
Cons: Room quality. A room that smelled like ours should not be offered to the public.
Location: close to airport
Great location for airport proximity. Staff was friendly and professional. Price was very competitive. Room was musty and smelled like a dirty sock. Had to leave door open for a couple hours to make it livable. Very unlike the Sheraton experience I am used to. Avoid rooms overlooking the pool on the inside. If I need to stay near the airport again I will pick one of the many other hotels within a half mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Unexpected Delight

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms
Location: 10 minutes from airport and very close to other attractions
I booked the Sheraton for an overnight at the end of our vacation to go to the airport the following day. I was not expecting a one bedroom suite for the price. Exceptionally nice. The staff was super friendly and the airport van driver friendly and funny. Would stay here again in a minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft lauderdale

Nice place by airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good location with nice clean room. Plenty of restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The staff was amazing!!! Very accommodating. The rooms and hotel were very clean. Highly recommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The room is fantastic and the stuff is super nice. I really recommend this hotel! The smell is good as well in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great hotel! Awesome pool. Clean rooms. Great breakfast and bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Easy access.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Motel was clean, rooms were large and the parking was free and abundant. Access to Orlando attractions was very simple and the motel is pretty central, Disney less than 20 minutes away, MCO less than 10. We didn't use any of the guest amenities or the restaurant, so I have no opinion on them other than the prices for the restaurant were high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN YEARS

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: EVERTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT
EVERYTHING FROM AIRPORT PICKUP ,DESK STAFF, ROOM RESTRANT WAS 10 OF 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: The hotel van will take you anywhere within a 2 mile radius. Walking distance to many restaurants.
Once we were put into the correct room - all was fabulous!