Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Great experience....will return No complaints and everything was beyond expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed overnight while travelling from West Palm to Disney. Great facility and the rooms were spacious and accomodating !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Awesome Experience

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: Very close to great restaurants, shopping, and of course Disney (approx. 15 min drive).
Stayed here in April 2015 with my family. Lots of space meant we weren't on top of each other all week. Made great use of the kitchen and large dining area to enjoy family meals when we got tired of eating out - and the in-suite laundry was a God-send. Pools and facilities are top-notch. Would definitely recommend this to a friend and will be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Beautiful property

Posted May 2, 2015
We really loved the property and the room was beautiful. The coffee machine and blow dryer never worked but they sent a new one up. Wish we were closer to a pool. The resteraunt staff was very slow. When we asked for coffee refills for our room we were charged, and we couldn't get towels for the pool so we had to use our hotel towels for the pool and for showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milford ma

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very nice! Awesome time there! Very clean! Kids loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Carol, Thank you for your amazing 4 star review. We truly look forward to having you back upon the property soon. Regards, Byron D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Barbados

Fantastic resort for family vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Nice balcony with nice view of water and green areas. Pool areas fantastic for children.
Cons: Did not have issues. Minor requests were solved.
Location: Supermarket within walking distance. Disney parks and water park short drive away. I-Trolley in front of hotel entrance. Beautiful surroundings.
We had a wonderful vacation at this hotel. Stayed for 8 days in a 2-bedroom villa. Very family friendly hotel with fantastic pool areas. We went to the Disney parks but also had several whole days at the hotel in and around the pool areas and playgrounds. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The experience was extremely enjoyable from beginning to end. The staff was very informative and there were plenty of incentives with staying at the Sheraton. At the end of our stay, we attended the timeshare meeting, which we didn't buy into, but there were some really good deals. There were plenty of amenities and the food was delicious and the location was PERFECT. It was 5 minutes from Sea World (if that) and 10-15 to Universal Studious and Walt Disney World. The room itself was perfect down to the last detail. We stayed in a one bedroom/one bathroom with three people on the one bed. It was a very spacious bed and bedroom. Even if we didn't all intend to share the bed, there was a pullout couch in the living room. The room also came with a full kitchen and dining table. The kitchen had a fridge, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, stove-top AND oven with a coffee maker and sink. The kitchen also came with utensils, plates, cups, soap and a dish washing towel. I felt like I was in someone's home! I will definitely be staying at this location again. Most likely this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT WEEKEND GETAWAY

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly. There was a issue with our room as an expedia agent confirmed our standard room would have a deep soaking tub, upon arrival that was not the case.However,the front desk staff member Theakia was very willing to accomodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and clean.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Enjoy our stay there. It was nice and clean. Enjoy our time at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words here about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and 5Star Review. Regards, Byron D.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words here about our property. We truly appreciate your feedback and 5Star Review. Regards, Byron D.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Orlando Vacation

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean & comfortable, good swimming pools.
Cons: Shuttle service to theme parks have limited schedules & the shuttle buses old & tired. On-site facilities could be improved.
Location: Good location & close to Disney World, Universal Studios & SeaWorld.
Good value for money & close to Disney World & Universal Studios - stayed in 2 bedroom villa with my wife & daughter. Clean & comfortable, good pools although other on-site facilities are lacking. Not the quality of Disney hotels but this is reflected in the pricing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Grant Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us regarding you most recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us has not been able to exceed you expectation, as we strive to be able to do for each and every one of our Owners or Guests. Here at the property we continue to use that feedback provided by our guest to see when improvement can be made and take it very seriously. We are happy to hear some very good highlights about our property as well and we look forward to having another opportunity to show you what a Sheraton Property has to offer. Regards, Byron D.