Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2014
over all expectations, excellent rooms and neighbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort in Orlando

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The resort 1 bedroom are great plenty space, clean, wonderful decor and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Sheraton Vistana

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Wonderful experience, The room was well laid out I had all I needed and expected. The staff were courteous and made sure my experience was memorable. I really don't have any complaints and would do it again tomorrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice facilities, had some issues that needed attention but were taken care of immediately by the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Hotel and good location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfortable rooms and great location. There is a amazing take away pizza place only a few minutes away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Excellent hotel with nice Pools

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: It is a big property. The rooms where nice and clean. Couple of gyms, pools, saunas and even a grocery store.
Location: Universal Studio, Disney and Disney Downtown are close by.
We had a great time celebrating a birthday here. The location was easy to fine. The rooms where nice and we like that be could go late to the pool and almost nobody was there. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, UK

Great Base For Orlando

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good size rooms, stocked with everything you need, with a high level of cleanliness. The free daily maid service was a great plus point.
Cons: Not a big fan of Flagler Station - there'a a lot of local competition just outside the gates.
Location: Perfect location at the South end of International Drive - minutes from Publix, Walgreen, etc, with plenty of restaurants close by. 20 mins to Disney.
Started off with a bit of a hiccup - I had emailed and received an agreement for a top floor room, near the main pool and it would appear that they had totally forgotten this, putting our two parties at either end of the resort. Happily this was eventually sorted and we were all in Block 7, exactly where I wanted to be. The rooms were as described - I had stayed here many years ago, just after it opened - and gave the 3 of us plenty of room, with 2 bedrooms/bathrooms and a large balcony. The layout of rooms and the grounds is top notch and the grounds are a pleasure to walk around. As expected for August, the main pool did get a little crowded at times, but the Adult Pool area was a real haven. I always prefer to stay at a resort hotel and much prefer the space offered by a decent size suite and Sheraton's Vistana Village certainly provides that. It's a pleasure to spend a day lazing around the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good stay in Orlando

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Vistana Villages is a huge villas condominium with good pools and a nice option if your trip includes kids but somehow disappointing to get Sheraton's name. There are too many buildings inside the property and furniture inside apartments are worn. I arrived late in the night after 15 hours traveling carrying on my kids asleep and bags but the room keys didn't work. I had higher expectations .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Excellent hotel for a family vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Excellent location near all attractions. Buildings 5, 6, and 7 are the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
My family of 5 loved this hotel. It was great to have 2 bedrooms, kitchen & washer/dryer. The rooms were clean & the location was great. Close to all the parks. My kids loved the pools.