Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We enjoy our stay and will be going back. Will be recommending to family and friends. Staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Well maintained resort

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The well groomed grounds and the tropical landscape.
We enjoyed our experience at this resort. The villa was roomy and fully equipped. We liked that there was access to a BBQ and there was lots of activities for the children to enjoy. The pool area was absolutely stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Fantastic Disney Trip

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great pools and activities.
Cons: Cooking utensils (i.e. pots and pans) could be improved better quality. Maids always came by at different times, especially at nap time.
Location: All Disney parks, Aquatica, Universal,Atlantic Ocean (1 hr), Fishing, Gulf of Mexico (1 hr)
We (family of 5) had a fantastic experience at the hotel. The facilities are excellent for kids and adults. It is very close to all of the attractions. The amenities were perfect for our 2 week stay with excellent cooking services, great spacious rooms and very comfortable surroundings. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
More like a condo or townhouse than a hotel but was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The hotel is beautiful, but the beds are awful.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel grounds and rooms were spacious and beautiful. Everything was exceptionally clean. My primary complaints were in regards to the beds. The mattresses were very hard. The pillows were way too soft. And the sheets felt like plastic. I stayed awake for half the night (both nights) because I was so uncomfortable. I had to get a chiropractic adjustment when I returned home, as my back was in a lot of pain from the mattresses. I definitely expected higher quality bedding from the Sheraton and was quite disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel with a lot of fun activities.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay here, lots to do with a family from the pool to the activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Great!
Cons: Checkin time should be at least 3Pm. Checkout time should be 11am or 12 noon and not 10am
Location: Great location. The premium outlet mall, downtown disney, florida mall, sea world, restaurants and grocery stores, gaseoline stations, other resorts.
For the price paid, we did not expect much. Plus from experience the look of the rooms on the websites do not always match what you saw when you actually arrive in the room, but we got exactly what we saw online. Most of the previous reviews were good as well. I had an issue with the garbage disposal and maintenance came quickly to sort the problem out. I only minute complain was we had to wait a good while to get fresh towels on one of the days, but the service was great all around and amenities very nice. We stayed in a two bedroom villas with four adults and two kids and were all very comfy and I appreciated that the kitchen was equipped with all the cooking supplies, utensils, large fridge, stove, dish washer and even washer and dryer with detergent. That was a bonus for me. We would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful grounds and accommodations

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: It felt wonderful being there. Enjoyed the pool side restaurant being open late and having a good menu with reasonable prices.
Location: Very close to attractions, grocery/drug store. Easy access to airport route.
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was efficient and pleasant. The accomodations, grounds and pool were beautiful. Housekeeping was wonderful!! We dashed off to Disney with a messy kitchen and sink full of dishes which were cleaned up when we got back. Embarrassing - but very appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Awful one bedroom villa

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Pool area is still nice
This will be our last time at the vistana villages after a very disappointing stay. We had a 1 bedroom villa which was totally inadequate for 4 adults. The sofa bed was so uncomfortable, the air conditioning was very noisy and you couldn't sleep with it on. The noice from the neighbouring room was unbearable at times and to cap it all off the bin lorries came round at 8.00am!! I'm afraid the resort has lost its class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turkey

Very close to theme parks and outlets

Posted Jul 24, 2014
All staff at hotel were very helpfull. The room was very clean and had good locatıon. Is a perfect place for famılıes wıth small chıldren. Would certaınly recomend to anyone comıng to orlando for a holıday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Fadi S, Hotel Management
Dear Ozzi, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our property with all its amenities was up to your expectations. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Regards, Hotel Management