Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Family vacation

Posted May 23, 2015
We wanted to get away for a few days. This place was just what we needed! It was a very relaxing and laid back trip! Our family throughly enjoyed it. We can't wait to go back again! Everything is right there for you (stores, restaurants, Disney parks). We would certainly recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

perfect

Posted May 22, 2015
Easy check in even late at night. Spacious clean place. Well furnished. Child friendly. Uncluttered. Everything working fine as described. Fast internet. Well located. Love it. Would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary AB

Nice new hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: Close to Disney World
I found the hotel really spacious and was just the perfect ending to our florida vacation with four kids. The place was like new, clean , spacious, loved the decor. It was a time share place which I did not know when we booked it but we were never pressured. There were lots for the kids to do as well. Our family would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very Good!

Posted May 18, 2015
Its a family resort no much activities going on. Its just rooms to stay and go out of that resort and do ur things. I would be so glad if they had some kind of activities. No breakfast..... That is not cool but all in all my wife and i had good time though my wife didn't enjoy her stay like i did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great place to vacation

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: everything looks pretty much new
Location: disney parks , shopping and places to eat
had a great time at the resort. I wished my stay was longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee

Greatest Vacation EVER

Posted May 15, 2015
Everything was great. Very relaxing atmosphere. Will be booking again for the kids vacation in July. #lovedit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
We had a great time. Resort was beautiful. Unit was new and provided everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Lovely hotel close to the parks!

Posted May 12, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Only complaint was that our pool was only 4ft deep, and that wasn't even a big deal to us. We had such a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

干净舒适,适合家庭住宿

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 房间的厨卫设施非常好
Cons: 到机场的穿梭巴士较贵
Location: 距离迪士尼景区较近
房间内设施非常完善,适合家庭出游,距离迪士尼景点非常近,如果自己开车会很方便,酒店环境优美,空气非常好,如果愿意自己下厨,酒店房间内的厨具一应俱全,太像一个温馨的家了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Our couple getaway without kids!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The room was very lovely and clean. The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: 1. There needs to be more parking. 2. Didn't like the $150 charge on our credit card. 3. Didn't like the sales pitch.
Location: The hotel was very convenient to restaurants and all the Disney parks, which was what we wanted.
It was nice to get away, just the two of us, for a quiet few days.