Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Two queen bed that a good choice
Cons: The breakfast was not good
Location: It was good to have it close to the airport
At the beginning they gave us a smoker room. I went to the reception and they change us it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster, at best

Posted May 7, 2014
Not a great property. AT. ALL. Need to update facility and wash sheets a little better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from New Albany IN

Outdated Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Food, renovate the rooms, bathrooms all of it. Training staff to be inviting...smiling...helpful etc.
Location: Right next to airport and close to a lot of attractions.
Looks like the only thing updated is the lobby and that wasn't recent. Room was spacious but very outdated. The shower door leaked at the bottom. Found out after the shower when we stepped out into an inch or two of water. The sink area was very icky. We needed a cheap hotel for less than 12 hours and it was sufficient for that but I would not stay here for any longer. The breakfast the next morning was pretty disgusting. I made us waffles because they would be hot and fresh. The hotel staff was under-trained and uncaring. Not a lot of smiles being passed around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eghhh!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Not at all what i thought it would be. Way to expensive for the type of room. The room had a smell of humidity andvthe ac was makung all types of noises. Def will not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from delaware

Clean rooms!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and prompt, however i did not need their services except for check in/out. The breakfast wasnt anything special. I mostly stuck to the packaged foods. The best part had to be how quiet the rooms were. The second you opened the door to the hallway, you could hear just how loud and busy it was. The second you shut the door and were jn the room- all the noise cancelled out. A very appreciated amenity. The location was easy to find, but on a busy street. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok not near anything in walking distance

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Nothing near by. No shuttle to the mall
The hotel was clean but needs updating. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
There was no shuttle service when we arrived at the airport even though i phoned the night before. Iphoned the hotel and was advised that she would phone and would be there soon. We waited around an hour and when one did not come we got a cab at a cost of $20.00. It was very disappointing to endure that at 9:00 at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Consuelo C. from Puerto Rico

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet could use a good cleaning and the vents and surrounding walls could use a good wiping down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from DE

Nice hotel close to the MCO airport

Posted Jan 7, 2014
A nice hotel to stay considering its price. We checked in around 2am at night 'cause it's new year's eve and the hotel staff was glad to offer us a late check-in and had been very helpful. The rooms were spacious and nice which pretty much surprised us. The only complaint is that the air-conditioners are too old and loud. The airport shuttle we took in the morning was not quite on time, which bothered us a little bit due to our early flight. Apart from that, everything else was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward Quintanilla from Houston,Tx.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice stay and the brakefast was realy good.