Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel. I would go back. Only problem was they would not honor thefree breakfast. We used Iit 3 times and they charged the room. I had to argue each day and they did remove the charge. We ended up eating in the room which was a hassel. Good thing we had a car to grocery shop. Also could have provided fresh towels. Because we were in a suite/villa they did notprovide fresh towels. Overall, not bad and an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lot of BANG for your buck!!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Hotel was very close to all the attractions! Free breakfast buffet! Two pools and two hot tubs! Mini golf,beach volleyball,basketball court, 2 slides, kids water splash pad! Will be going back definitely!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Edmonton, AB

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a 1-bedroom suite and it was just beautiful, jacuzzi tub, full kitchen, king bed, living room, washer & dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Georgia

Good Resort Ammenities

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location to get to places quick and easy. The hotel is under renovation so the parts we were able to use were in good shape, but you can tell renovations are being done all around. The pools and kids splash area were great. We stayed in a 2 room villa and the room was really spacious. However, carpets were very dirty and faucets in the bathrooms were disgusting. If you had white socks on they were filthy in minutes and I had to keep wash cloths over the faucets in the bathrooms to touch them. These are two fairly cheap fixes and it would really bring this place from 3 stars to maybe a 5 in my book. Overall we enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jason hankersonfrom kissimmee

Best location for disney ect...

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best Cleanliness of rooms,Quality of service. Going back march 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Cocoa Beach,Fl

graet place

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very good. Staff was polite and helpful. We stayed in a one bedroom Villa in building number 5000. Maybe some folks would prefer flat screen tvs. But we were fine with what the had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny

blew my mind

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok so at first i wasn't excited with this place since it only had a 3 star rating and some of the pictures were old looking. i was upgraded to a 2 bedroom Villa and i was mind blown. the hot tub in the master room was a huge plus. it was a great stay. the only think i didn't like was the price of the food.. 18 bucks for a cheeseburger n fry's with a coke. like this isn't a 5 star restaurant and on top of that there are so many other places to go to but i did like the villa a lot. i still wonder how my normal room would of looked like.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Orlando, FL

Close to Disney and shops

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect but hotel was old and lacked a lot of maintenance. They room service was not great they skiped one day and gad to go ask for clean towels three times and ended up have to pick them up our selfs.