Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel gegenüber von Sea World

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Da sich das Hotel am International Dr. befindet, ist alles super gut zu erreichen. Die Lage ist wirklich top!!
Ich war mit meinem Freund in den Spring Hill Suits und wir waren begeistert. Großes & vor allem sauberes Zimmer und jeden Tag werden, auf Wunsch, Handtücher und Bettwäsche gewechselt. Frühstück ist etwas wenig Auswahl, aber das was da ist, schmeckt wirklich sehr gut! Essen ist typisch amerikanisch. Man muss sich halt darauf einstellen, jeden Tag von Papptellern und Plastikbesteck zu essen, hat uns persönlich aber nicht unbedingt gestört. Entsteht nur sehr viel Plastikmüll dabei. Für einen reinen Polourlaub würde ich es nicht unbedingt empfehlen, da die Poolanlage und der Pool an sich nicht wirklich groß sind, doch da wir einen Mix aus Shopping, Parks & Pool gemacht haben, fanden wir es vollkommen ausreichend! Vor allem für Sea World Gäste eignet sich das Hotel sehr gut, da es praktisch direkt gegenüber liegt und ein kostenloser Shuttle zum Park fährt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Great hotel for SeaWorld visitors

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great hotel if you are going to SeaWorld or aquatica. Plenty if restaurants within walking distance. We stayed one night while travelling through ro visit sea world. Room was large (loved the shower!) and clean, hotel staff very nice. Make sure you visit the concierge to get the perks associated with staying at a SeaWorld hotel. Breakfast buffet free and plenty of food. Only complaint that the toilet ran really loudly at times during the night. Overall great hotel and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great that you enjoyed our close proximity to the local restaurants and theme parks. We're glad that you found your room to be spacious and enjoyed the large shower. We love to hear that our staff was nice and that you enjoyed the perks associated with SeaWorld. It's nice that you enjoyed the bountiful complimentary breakfast. Your input regarding the toilet in your guest room is appreciated. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Right next theme parks.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Many perks staying here and staff was friendly...............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed the many benefits of staying with us, Smith. We love to hear that our staff was friendly. Please come back and visit us again soon for another great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

A nice family hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Stayed just one night to visit Disney water parks. You can't find this nice suite at around $100 in Disney area. It took us about 10-20 minutes to get various Disney attractions. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your five-star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your reasonably priced guest suite. It's great that you enjoyed our hotel's close proximity to the local attractions. Thank you for highly recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Top Lage,nah zu Seaworld und Aquatica,mehrmals am Tag fährt ein kostenloser Shuttlebus zu den Parks. Das Hotel war sehr sauber,das Personal freundlich,das Zimmer sauber und sehr groß,sehr zum empfehlen Immer wieder gerne
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location and the complimentary shuttle to the theme parks. We love to hear that our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your spacious guest room. Thank you for recommending our hotel. Please come back and visit us again soon for another five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW, Deutschland

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, schönes sauberes Zimmer
Cons: Der Kaffee beim Frühstück schmeckt leider überhaupt nicht, schön wären auch richtige Messer mit denen man schneiden und schmieren kann.
Location: Nähe internationaldrive und sea World
Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel und nette und unterhaltsame Umgebung
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. It is so nice to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. It's great that you found our hotel to have an entertaining atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Seaworld, Discovery Cove & Aquatica

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Seaworld!
This is the second time we have stayed here. Both times were due to proximity to the Seaworld related parks. You can walk or take the free shuttle to all. Room is comfortable, but had a weird smell. The couch and couch pillow cushions were stained. Ick. The free breakfast and pool area are nice. All in, this is a decent spot if the location is good for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your return stay at our hotel. It's great that you were fond of our close proximity to the parks and the complimentary shuttle. We're glad that you felt comfortable in your guest room. We're sorry to hear about the stains and odor your experienced. This matter will be addressed with our staff as our guest rooms should be immaculate for each and every guest. We're happy that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the pool amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon so that we can provide you with a five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great time

Posted May 26, 2015
Very friendly stay they let us check in early loved the pool my 2 year old really enjoyed it the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your incredibly kind review. We are so glad to hear that our staff was friendly upon check-in. It's wonderful that you and your child enjoyed our outdoor pool. We love to learn that you found the breakfast to be delicious. Please come back and visit us soon for another enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Un hotel familial et très agréable

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner....
Location: Nous avons testé le resto qui fait des salades. Impeccable. Pour ce qui est de seaworld, nickel. Pensez à prendre les Quick passe.
Les enfants ont apprécié la piscine et le jacuzi. La chambre est très spacieuse pour 4 personnes, puisqu'elle avait un petit coin avec un canapé en plus des 2 grands lits. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le dressing qui permet de ranger les valises. Concernant le ménage...rien à dire. Petit bémol: le petit déjeuner qui peut sembler pas adapté à nos habitudes, mais comme cela ne dure que 3 jours, ce n'est pas la fin du monde!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that your children enjoyed the pool amenities. It's wonderful that you found your guest room to be spacious and had plenty of room to store your suitcases. Your input regarding the breakfast options is appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. Please come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Rooms were spacious, modern and clean. Staff was wonderful. The breakfast was great. The kids enjoyed the pool as well.