Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe Seaworld

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Seaworld ist fast um die Ecke, CVS ist Fußläufig zu erreichen. Frühstück ist ok, Disney World und Outlet nicht weit entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Clean! Comfortable beds! Amazing shower! I loved the hotel atmosphere! I recommend for families! Restaurants within walking distance! Starbucks inside!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice, clean hotel, beds are rock hard

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very clean and well kept hotel. Great amenities. Me and my husband were staying the weekend with my parents to go to seaworld and it was convenient that it was close but me and my father ended up going down to the lobby at 3am and sleeping in the chairs. They were more comfortable then the beds in the room. Needless to say it ruined our whole next day because we were sore and tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!! Convient and clean!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great experience! Quiet and comfy.Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Only complaint was you could hear other guests around you flushing the toilet all night. Otherwise room was clean and spacious. Everyone was friendly and the free breakfast was delish! Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was amazing hotel and location was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lee, NJ

Laid back yet vibrant

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Beautiful rooms - from set up and decor to cleanliness and service. Vibrant colors, very affordable price. Kiddie pool was great, and the piña coladas at the bar very pretty decent. Tremendous and accomodating staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
staff would not answer phone, gave no information about room or facilities. Less than helpful. Would not select this hotel again & feel it is not a good representation of the Marriott name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and supply feedback. Please accept our apologies as we failed you and ourselves at meeting your expectations. We pride ourselves In striving to deliver excellence in service to all out guests.All feedback is used to continuously improve our services. I again would like to sincerely apologize to you .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Nice Hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff are the people who make this hotel, always very very helpful. The location is good for Sea World, Aquatica and Universal Studios and it's great for Families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for rest and vacations!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I was there for 5 days (New Year Celebration) and was awesome!!!