Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Seaworld, Discovery Cove & Aquatica

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Seaworld!
This is the second time we have stayed here. Both times were due to proximity to the Seaworld related parks. You can walk or take the free shuttle to all. Room is comfortable, but had a weird smell. The couch and couch pillow cushions were stained. Ick. The free breakfast and pool area are nice. All in, this is a decent spot if the location is good for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Great time

Posted May 26, 2015
Very friendly stay they let us check in early loved the pool my 2 year old really enjoyed it the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your incredibly kind review. We are so glad to hear that our staff was friendly upon check-in. It's wonderful that you and your child enjoyed our outdoor pool. We love to learn that you found the breakfast to be delicious. Please come back and visit us soon for another enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Un hotel familial et très agréable

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner....
Location: Nous avons testé le resto qui fait des salades. Impeccable. Pour ce qui est de seaworld, nickel. Pensez à prendre les Quick passe.
Les enfants ont apprécié la piscine et le jacuzi. La chambre est très spacieuse pour 4 personnes, puisqu'elle avait un petit coin avec un canapé en plus des 2 grands lits. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le dressing qui permet de ranger les valises. Concernant le ménage...rien à dire. Petit bémol: le petit déjeuner qui peut sembler pas adapté à nos habitudes, mais comme cela ne dure que 3 jours, ce n'est pas la fin du monde!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that your children enjoyed the pool amenities. It's wonderful that you found your guest room to be spacious and had plenty of room to store your suitcases. Your input regarding the breakfast options is appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. Please come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Rooms were spacious, modern and clean. Staff was wonderful. The breakfast was great. The kids enjoyed the pool as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

A bright and sunny stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Big bright room, hotel is excellent as far as location although don't try to get on the road when the close by aquatica park closes down; a two minutes ride to 528 turned out to be a 30 minutes one! The only downside if I can call it that is that housekeeping forgot to make up the room on one of the day and that was a bit disappointing. I'd go back again though, very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danbury, CT

Nice updated rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, bright, good breakfast/pool area
Cons: More room during breakfast.
Location: Near SeaWorld, lots of restaurants, CVS
The hotel was clean and updated. Breakfast was very crowded, but the selection was plentiful and the staff was helpful. Checked in early and they were accommodating. Lots nearby. Pool area was nice, though not enough chairs. Pool snack bar/bar was very convenient. The manager was very helpful when I needed to extend my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, Florida

Retro meets modern and clean with comfort and ease

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The style, friendliness, openness and ease. Location was easy and convenient, and service excellent as well as immaculately kept and maintained.
Cons: Everything was excellent.
Location: This hotel is conveniently located near Orlando's most popular theme parks as well as fine dining and dancing and shopping.
We were greeted by an extremely friendly employee and taken care of immediately. Check in was fast and entrance was easy! Our room was spacious and clean with a very cool modern yet retro design. The bed was super comfortable, parking was convenient and service was outstanding. We will visit again and have already suggested it to friends visiting the area. It was an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uppsala

Prisvärt hotell nära nöjesparker

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Bra läge nära Seaworld och andra attraktioner. Hotellets standard var bra och personalen trevlig och hjälpsam. Lagom stora rum och sköna sängar. Fanns en lukt i rummet som kändes när man klev in men sen försvann, men som inte var särskilt trevlig. Lite rörigt och hög ljudnivå i frukostrummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Brunswick,NJ

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern room and a very helpful staff.
Cons: More shuttles.
A Orlando vacation can be extremely stressful, but this hotel and staff made it as relaxing and pleasurable as possible. I guess the best I can say is that when we walked into the lobby after an exhausting day, we felt like we were home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel was very close to Sea World/ Discovery Cove/ Aquatica. Rooms were nice, definitely would recommed this hotel, Staff were very nice