Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Quiet with great pools

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for several nights. The pools and staff were great and the property was very quiet during the days despite being sold out at nights. The staff were very friendly and polite though not always able to solve a problem. We were without wifi for 3 of the days we stayed and every time I asked a new staff person if it was working they seemed somewhat surprised that it was down. This issue was never resolved before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nokomis Fl

Comfortable and kid oriented

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room was comfortable share 3 pools with slides, putt putt golf and basketball. Alot for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Clean hotel and rooms. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great stay! Room as well as hotel were very clean. Room was spacious and comfortable.Staff was friendly and courtesy. Breakfast was good and had a variety of food. Hotel is centrally located. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was really nice,breakfast was good...the room was immaculate! The kids loved it too :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Modern. Considering the area, I found it a bit overprice. Room was clean. Breakfast was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Vacation Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
My hotel stay was awesome. The hotel is in a popular area not far from Disney and other attractions. We got there late about 10pm. The manager who checked us in was cordial and pleasant; however it did take a while to get us checked in but it wasn't his fault because claimed the computers were slow at that time. Anyway, the hotel lobby was pleasant, room was clean and spacious, free breakfast and internet is always a plus, pool was nice along with spa tub which was available until 11pm (sometimes later) which is very important to me. I would highly recommend overall. My only complaint was that I couldn't turn off the air conditioning completely and I had to hear a buzzing all night long which is a problem for me because I am a light sleeper. The manager said that the "humidifier" stays on even though the air conditioning is turned all the way off. This was very annoying to me but I put up with it since I enjoyed everything else :) Would I stay again....probably yes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from Tecumseh Michigan

fantastic choice!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, very comfortable, and the 3 differnt outdoor pool areas are perfect for every different type of guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds, TVs, desk area, and bathroom - OK

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: smell in the room
beds, TVs, desk area, and bathroom were OK but the carpet and furniture in the seating area were either old or worn. The room had an odd odor as if it had been a smoking room at one point. Otherwise, good location and nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

renovation time not too bad though we liked it

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice place . Good upgrades. Will stay here again. There was renovation going on room was just slapped together last minute.but new and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our hotel room did not have a thermostat in it and we were cold the first night out of two. We did not receive any Fresh lines the next day and had to call down to get some, there was a light out in the bathroom we had to call on that also, and we stayed on the fourth floor it said there was an ice machine on it and there wasn't we had to go to another floor. The second morning of our stay we walk down at 9 o'clock for breakfast and they had no eggs or ham left which was the main course of the breakfast, overall satisfaction poor.