Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by San from Miami

Awesome Vacatons

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: I like everything about the hotel... I had a very good time :)
Everything was perfect on my vacation... hotel and parks just awesome :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fields Family from atlanta, ga

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel is in a great location. Hotel overall was nice. Rooms need to be updated, mainly the sofa bed with other pieces of furniture .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from West palm beach, Fl

Nice hotel, close to almost every attractio!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Close to attractions, clean and comfortable room, nice staff!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, near everything!!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Heated pool. The water was cold. Limited parking spaces due to shuttle buses parked in there.
Location: Good!!!
Service at night is very limited, but Overall, It was good!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Minnesota

No complaints

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel was full during spring break, however, we still had a great experience. Our room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly.The location was perfect for getting to all the Disney attractions. We would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Minneapolis

Nice Hotel - Good location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: Appreciated the free shuttle to Disney but return shuttle timing could be improved. if we missed the 9 pm shuttle had to wait until 11 PM
Only there a short time but staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curt from Macon GA

Close to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Price of room included hot buffet breakfast and the pool was great too.
Cons: Should allow free parking. They charge $5 per night.
Location: Location is right off I-4 close to Disney, Seaworld, and other tourist attractions. Also great restaurants and shopping Mall close by. Perfect!
My wife and I, along with two of our grandkids stayed there a week. It was very convenient to everything and the stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by i from upminster uk

ideal location

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: purfect location very good
Cons: cleaning could be better found old cloths in room , should been taken out. may be offerd another hotel because of disney girls
Location: forget marriott breakfast , discovered dennys go there
ideal location. breakfast poor , had hundreds of dancing girls for disney staying there 3 times could not get in to breakfast, they had the girls there all at one time, eat out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 20 yrs Ann.

Ideal location for tourists

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Loved the Marriott Village at Vineland Ave, Orlando, FL; walking distance to several great restaurants and the Premium Outlet. Take a GPS, set to avoid tolls before travel or take advantage of free shuttle bus rides to parks and mall. Breakfast at the hotel can be overwhelming, lots of guest. Parking at night crowded, you may be forced to park in rear, but we felt safe. Housekeeping wonderful, front desk and Expedia Expert could use a few more classes in hospitality they were nice, but distant; no personality. Every day was a good day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawn from Ottawa, Ontario

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The hotel staff were very efficient and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The free breakfast had a lot of variety including cooked scrambled eggs each day. We were very satisfied with this hotel and would recommend it to others.