Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I spend just one night. Room was cleaned, Staff was great and cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your clean guest room and that our staff was cordial. We hope to welcome you again soon for another wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was a very pleasant experience. Staffs was very friendly and good atmosphere. Breakfast was good and it was close to Disney world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We're so glad to hear that our staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. It's nice that you enjoyed our convenient location and great atmosphere. We hope to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Everything Is ok , but the only issue is the ac is not to cool in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the air conditioning. We hope to host you again soon so that we can improve the quality of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Good location, clean and easy to get

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location
Good room, excellent location good deal for what we paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We're glad that you enjoyed your guest room and our convenient location. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
it was ok. The hotel need to have a clean baby cribs, the one provided was very dirt and we did not use it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the baby crib. We strive to provide a clean environment for our guests and hope that you were able to get a new crib to replace it. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, Fl.

Nice hotel close to Magic kingdom

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice place the breakfast was good and the people very nice at the time to answer questions. I love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast selection and received quality service from our staff. We cannot wait to welcome you for another five-star stay soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: conveniently close do Disney parks and downtown Disney
We spent the day at Animal kingdom and we got to the hotel exhausted. The people that welcomed us were great and we were offered cold water infused with lemon as well as iced cofffee. The room was big and the beds super comfortable. We stayed until check out time spending time in the pool after having breakfast also next to the pool. Great location next to the parks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you felt welcomed and were offered cold beverages after a long day at the theme park. It's wonderful that you found your guest room to be comfortable and enjoyed the pool amenities and breakfast selection. Thank you for admiring our convenient location. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Elevators were out of order during our stay but that was the only complaint. Great location only 5 minutes from the Disney parks and 15 from downtown Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location close to the nearby attractions. We're sorry to learn that the elevators were out of order during your stay and hope there was not much of an inconvenience for you. Please visit us again soon so we can improve the quality of your stay to a five-star experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location close to the nearby attractions. We're sorry to learn that the elevators were out of order during your stay and hope there was not much of an inconvenience for you. Please visit us again soon so we can improve the quality of your stay to a five-star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel, not helpfull staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The pool, the location
Cons: The breakfast options.
Location: Close to all Disney parks.
The hotel is good located and the facilities are fine. The day shift staff was nice and helped us with a couple of demands, however the night staff wasn’t helpful at all. We tried to buy something at their little store and we had to wait more than 10 minutes and the person never give us the back change, we had to come down and ask for the money. The room was clean but the pillows smelled terrible! We ask for new ones and they were replaced the same day. The breakfast is always the same thing. A positive point is the parking price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and excellent facilities. While are we pleased that our staff working during the day was very helpful, we are disappointed to hear that our night staff did not return the proper change to you for your purchase. We will address this matter with our staff to ensure this matter does not happen again. Your input regarding the room smell and breakfast is appreciated. It's great that you found our parking prices to be affordable. We hope to host you again soon so that we can improve your stay to a five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel with shuttle service to Disney parks.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nice hotel and very clean breakfast. The greatest perk about this hotel is that it offers shuttle service to Disney parks. Second time staying here and enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed our clean hotel and delicious breakfast. It's nice that you were fond of the complimentary shuttle service to the Disney parks. We hope to welcome you back for a third stay!