Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick

Very comfortable rooms and convenient location.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The suite and restaurants with walking distance or a 10 min drive.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's very close to MCO Airport so don't stay here if you came to visit the attractions. Plenty restaurants & a mall not too far.
This property is one of the better hotels I've booked through Expedia. The rooms and public areas are very nice and comfortable. There is plenty of parking and restaurants with walking distance if you do not have a vehicle. I actually wished my stay was longer because the room made me feel so at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from DC

Very comfortable rooms and convenient location.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The suite and restaurants with walking distance or a 10 min drive.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's very close to MCO Airport so don't stay here if you came to visit the attractions. Plenty restaurants & a mall not too far.
This property is one of the better hotels I've booked through Expedia. The rooms and public areas are very nice and comfortable. There is plenty of parking and restaurants with walking distance if you do not have a vehicle. I actually wished my stay was longer because the room made me feel so at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Stuart, FL

Loved this hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The rooms were large and had a separate sitting area. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was delicious. I will book with this hotel again next time I am in Orlando.
2 out of 5
by Lynn from Seattle

Sagging beds, leaky shower

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Very spacious. This is significant with a wheelchair.
Cons: Beds, front desk service, bathroom maintenance
Location: Since it was near the airport and out in the middle of nowhere, there wasn't a lot to do, but there were a couple decent restaurants.
Although the room was quite spacious, the beds were sagging and sloped towards the center making for an uncomfortable night. Also, where the shower head attached to the wall, the water leaked out all over the place. Since this was booked due to a forced flight change, we were tired and didn't even ask about AAA until after we got the bill. They didn't even suggest it to us as other hotels we've stayed at have.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Lynn thanks for taking the time to comment about your stay . Im sorry your stay was less than perfect and we have addresed all your concerns with our front desk and maintenance department. I do hope next time your in the Orlando area you will give us a second chance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak Internet. Don't pay extra for breakfast.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
High Speed internet was slow and spotty. I paid $10 extra through Expedia for hot continental breakfast that ended up begin free for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from SAN DIEGO ,CA

It was really excellent time I really love it

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: excellent
We went to Florida from san Diego ca. The experience we have your hotel employers were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anna from south florida

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: the break fast was better than usual. The business center/computer area was very nice
Cons: nicer bagels. There wasnt any body lotion.
Location: visited son at college
we always love having a separate sitting area. I liked the walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel especially for business travelers

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Location: Location is close to the airport; you'll probably need a car if you want to go to Disney, Universal or sea world. I don't know if they have a shuttle.
I loved their business workstation area. Fully equipped with printer, PC and lots of desk space. Our room was awesome clean and chic, the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blue from Palm Beach FL

Highly Recommended

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quality of the room and service were second to none. I highly recommend this hotel. And will definitely stay next time I am in the area.