Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to airport and restraurants

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Everything about hotel was great. The lobby,breakfast area,elevator room, very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback and recognizing our team for their service excellence. I am very lucky to have staff that really cares about what they do and how that would effect our guest's stay. I know they will be happy to hear your comments when I share it with them during our next staff meeting. Thank you again for recognizing them publicly and we do hope to welcome you back soon when in the Orlando area. Travel Safe Always!! Take care Will White General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a great stay at this hotel. Located in a great area for arriving and departing Orlando International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latinoamerica

Hotel near to the airport, good for kids

Posted Jul 14, 2014
4 days, excellent breakfast, many Restaurants near by, walking distance to some of them. Very close to the airport, the size of the room is very confortable but the closet is small and in the night there is an emergency light in front of the bed that in my case was disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Great

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great service. Comfort and free breakfast. Free upgrade. Helpful staff and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel close enough to everything we needed

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The entire experience was great, from the check in to the check out! Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean G Ffrom Miami

Such a Delight!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay there and I was not disappointed. Everything from the services, cleanliness, breakfast quality and variety to the comfort of the room are delightful. I will stay there again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gregfrom Gainesville , fl

Very nice rooms.

Posted May 22, 2014
My family and I stayed at this hotel while in orlando. We had 4 adults and the sleeper sofa was very handy. The room was really big and very clean. The continental breakfast was really a plus. I figure the savings on breakfast is worth spending a little mire for a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharonfrom FL

Very nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Comfort room, very clean. Great breakfast! We will come back for our next vacation.