Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great home away from home

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff and the very clean accommodations.
Cons: After the first night we had difficulty using the WiFi connections in our room with our iPads. This was a little inconvient.
Location: We were located of SR436 and Douglass. We were near Cracker Barrel and I 4. Being located near the Interstate made it easy to get to Disney and Univer
My son suggested that I book a room at Spring Hill especially since he lived a short distance from it short distance from his home. I am so glad that he did. I needed a room with two double beds and the hotel was very accommodating and that was a good start. Upon arriving my sister and I were warmly greeted by Kenny. We were also shown the indoor pool and hot tub, something we were looking forward to since we planned to do plenty of walking at Disney and Universal. The housekeeping staff was very accommodating when we told them that didn’t need the room cleaned just fresh towels, since we were resting from out outings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Part of my positive experience means not having it required that I write about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was what made my staff perfect. The room was comfortable, the hotel was clean, the food was good. The location worked for me.
I found this hotel to be a perfect place to rest for the night during a business trip to Orlando. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was spacious and comfortable, breakfast was good, and I loved the added bonus of a washer and dryer on sight that was free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vmcfrom Fort lauderdale

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, nice staff, will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
You really get what you pay for. They really care about how your stay was even if you booked it online with hotels.com instead of through the actual hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a nice and professional staff that would meet your accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hermes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick comfortable stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you coming into the Orlando area and want to have a great first night away from the 'tourist areas' and then head there or are on a business trip on the north side of Orlando, this is a great hotel: close to the I-4, clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, and close to a lot of restaurants and the Altamonte Springs, FL Shopping Mall and AMC Movie Theaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom South carolina

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms had lots of space. Very nice staff. Loved lotion, shampoo and conditioner. Very clean and fresh rooms. Only negatives were jacuzzi not working and eggs overcooked at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JT McDonald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com