Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zwolle

Goed hotel midden in alle activiteiten

Posted May 22, 2015
Prima hotel, dicht bij alles. Prima kamers, redelijk (maar goed) ontbijt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are very glad you found our hotel excellent, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest England, UK

Would stay here again!

Posted May 9, 2015
Good points...good location&accessability, generally small, quiet hotel, feeling of security&relaxed atmosphere, breakfast included, most staff friendly Not so good points...decor needs updating, small&neglected gym&gym facilities, complimentary coffee on first day only
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our location, our amenities and our friendly staff, among other things! It prides us to know that you would choose to stay with us again, so we hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valrico florida

Is a nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 4, 2015
We love is close to everything and the breakfast is great this was the 3th time this year already we live close so we go often to Orlando :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and for being a returning customer! We are glad you enjoyed our location and our delicious breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Spacious room and close to parks.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, spacious, pool even though I didn't use it this time, shuttle
Cons: Not paying for coffee in the room, updating furniture, leaks
Location: Universal and Seaworld
The room was spacious and had lots of conveniences. We however had a leak in the room which left the rug soaked and musty smelling. We moved across the hall near the pool. I would not do that again. Super noisy at the pool which closes at ten but if you go to bed early after a full day like us, then it's hard to sleep. Also, the dishes aren't washed like they appear, they are only rinsed so it's better to do them yourself. Towels weren't picked up from the bathroom and beds were not made up good. Food choices were good in the morning which was nice however I've never heard of paying for your coffee after the first night in your room. That was very disappointing. Especially not knowing that and going to the front desk and saying they forgot to put coffee in your room. Really, how much money are you losing by not having coffee in the room. Overall, it wasn't bad at all but I think next time I will explore other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and had an overall good experience in our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding the other aspects of your stay as we use our guests' comments to continue to improve our services! We hope you would choose to stay with us again in the future, so we can show you our amazing hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great base in Orlando

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff, location and having a good breakfast before setting out for the day.
Cons: Small thing but a kettle in room option instead of a coffee maker and also the return of English teabags at breakfast time! Only flavoured available.
Location: 1 street away from main I Drive to CSI and Titanic, TGI's etc buses and trolleys also walking distance to Point Orlando and new attractions.
This was our 3rd visit to this hotel over the last few years. This is an affordable accommodation right in the heart of everything. The hotel staff are very friendly and wil go that extra mile to help! The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a good breakfast included in the price. Park transfers are free and arrived on time, Disnet transfer bus takes a while as there's a lot of stops on route. We look forwarding to returning again sometime and would recommend the hotel as a good basic friendly hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a returning guest and for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that our staff impressed you, you enjoyed our breakfast, convenient location and comfortable suites! We look forward to welcoming you back for a fourth visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Furniture is ripped up and stove tops don't get hot enough
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we use our guests' comments to help us continuously improve our services!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel is close to many restuarants and the freeway. Room service is not the greatest two times our room was not properly cleaned and towels were not left for us I had to call the front desk for towels electric burners don't really work so don't depend on it, property is ok but the breakfast needs a lot of improvements and nearby IHOP , Denny's ,checkers,Waffle House and many other breakfast serving places have 45 -60 mintues wait in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our hotel is located right by International Drive, which is the most famous road in Orlando for tourists to visit, eat and shop at. Depending on the season the nearby restaurants will have a longer wait line and that is one of the reasons offer complimentary breakfast! Thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good choice

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience and staff
Location: Hotel just a five minute walk from International Drive.
We found all the staff really helpful, free breakfast very useful. Would recommend for a comfortable, reasonably priced stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you would stay with us again and that you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything in the suite was in working order. Ice machine in the fridge was an added bonus. Breakfast has good variety. Would stay there again if the price is right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are very glad to hear that you would stay with us again! Thanks for writing this 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel to places of interest

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is located in an quiet but convenient surrending and is close to many fantastic restaurants! All hotel rooms are suites which feels pretty much like home and my room was extremely confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are go glad you enjoyed our great location and found our rooms extremely comfortable! Thank you for writing this 5-star review, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!