Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Good for the price. Excellent equipments and many sweet considerations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alice from valhalla, ny

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convient to airport with 24 shuttle. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Bahamas

Close to Airport and quick shopping

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Front Desk could be be improved, reminders/call on shuttle when your name is on the list. Eggs at breakfast should be room temperature instead of cold
Overall the stay between transit was great, had a small concern turned on the heat and it smelt like it was burning, called the front desk and the gentle that answered said No Agents were there. He recommended turning it on again because the smell was probably due to it not being used for a long time.....we did but it did not heat the room. Not a safe move though..........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kandhai from Trinidad

Relaxing and Most Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will like to take this oppertunity to thank all the employees of Staybridge Suites South Orlando, Florida for the warmth that they shared with my family and myself. We all enjoyed our stay at this tremendous hotel. We will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celeste from Miami, FL

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! It was awesome...about 20 min from parks, but so worth it! Will saty here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Dirty undershirt

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in a number of Staybridge Suites and have been overall happy with them. This hotel seemed a bit rundown though. One of the cabinet doors was falling off and the bedroom door lock was broken. It also bothered me to see some guy sprawled out on the lobby couch in his pj's and socks blasting the tv when I arrived. When I was packing up to leave, I found a man's dirty undershirt hanging out under the matress. I definitely won't stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Washington, DC

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: We were in and out very quickly. The staff understood that and accommodated all our requests without a second thought.
Location: So close to airport you can drop your rental car the day/night before your flight and get courtesy shuttle back to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Looovveee!!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have church events once or twice a year but come to Orlando frequently and I always stay at Staybridge. Great hotel, exceptionally clean, well kept, no foul odors, great receptionist and BOMB breakfast. No complaints here, I give Staybridge an A+++++!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013