Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The staff were absolutely amazing. Very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latam

Nice hotel for a quick stop

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Good breakfast and the room was quite confortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Perfect for a few nights

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: There was some wear on the baseboards in the room, probably from animals. Nothing terrible, just noticeable.
I stayed here for Orlando Nerd Fest 2014. I decided to choose this hotel rather than the nearby host hotel because of the kitchenette. It turned out to be a perfect choice. I was able to cook lunch and dinner in my room daily. I also loved having two full rooms, complete with couch and desk. The free WiFi worked fine; not exceptionally fast, but it worked for checking email and the like. I should note that there is no maid service on weekends unless you request it. This wasn't really an issue for me since I was staying by myself. The staff was always friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PCB

Pass on this one

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Good location ... Close to airport
Cons: CUstomer Service, cleanliness, room odor, and more
Disappointing ... Quality was not commencerate with the nightly rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

So-so

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Location: Good location, right outside of the airport however plane noises regularly
This is a hotel for pet owners primarily. Nice grounds. Good looking exterior. Nice however sparse interior. Fair breakfast. Good internet access. Friendly staff. Rooms only fairly cleaned ... Kitchen range top and frig side still dirty from last guest ... Coffee pot only surface cleaned ... Bathroom was so-so ... Carpet had spots... Furniture was worn. In summary, in our opinion, we will stay elsewhere when traveling without a pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Just like home

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. I loved the feel of home.
Our room was like a small apartment. It was very modern, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Customer service response time. Cleaniness in rooms
Location: Nothing much to do nearby
Breakfast was good, customer service is very slow. Garbage in my room was full for 2 days, I called the desk to send someone to pick it up, no one came for 2 days on weeekend. We asked for wake up call at 7am in the morning to go to airport, they said everything is set up for the wake up call, no call was received, we woke up by ourselve at 8am, missed the flight. Carpet in room dirty and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Fl

Good location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everyone was nice there. The service was good, like pronto! The room could stand to be a little larger. The breakfast was great and the evening brunch was excellent. Overall a very nice hotel. I wish one was in West Palm beach FL , I will suggest your hotel to all of my family and friends when they come to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Wish we could have stayed longer- only there one night. We had a nice suite with two queen beds- plenty if room for 4 people- large kitchen for a hotel room. Breakfast was good. Everything was clean and nicely decorated. Transport from the airport was quick. We would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marek from Ireland

Quiet and spacious

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Picked up very quickly from airport and stayed there only one night but was fabulous. Just walking distance from bars and shops( U dont have to overpay for coke or water in the hotel) Very comfy beds and apt almost to big for my and my fiancee. Breakfast - if someone travelled only in Europe - will be very dissapointed, for US standards - very high and tasty