Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mtl

Bon hôtel rapport qualité prix pour visiter Disney

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nous avions chambre avec 2chambres et 2sdb ce qui était très pratique Sans luxe les chambres sont propres et confortables avec frigo lave vaisselle et micro ondes.Peu de casserole mais assez pour dépanner Les déjeuners sont diversifiés et servis tôt. De plus les 5:30-7:30 en soirée du mardi au jeudi sont appréciés. La piscine est chaude et propre Localisation parfaite pour visiter Disney !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We enjoyed our five day stay here which was very comfortable. Would definitely come here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Déçu de la suite à 1 chambre

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Très bon petit déjeuner; des collations et breuvages gratuits du mardi au jeudi en fin d'après-midi.
Cons: La suite à une chambre devrait comprendre 2 lits. Le sofa-lit ne devrait pas être compté comme place pour dormir.
Location: Très près de Disney, pratique pour s'y rendre. Aussi, à distance de marche de restaurants et une pharmacie.
Très bel hôtel, avec chambre séparé et cuisine complète. Mais un problème important pour la suite avec une chambre: il y a seulement 1 lit (king) et 1 sofa-lit qui est très inconfortable, car la base ne supporte pas bien le poids d'un adolescent ou adulte. Ce n'est donc pas confortable pour 4 personnes, sauf si ce sont de très jeunes enfants qui pourront dormir sans problème sur le sofa lit. Pour une famille de 4, il faut donc réserver la suite à 2 chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very good small hotel with good facilities. We had a one bedroom suite which was really convenient for a family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changed a lot, not like old days.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It has two rooms.
Cons: Hospitality.
Location: Nothing special to recommend.
As the hotel is crowded with customers, the hospitality and the kindness of hostel staff gets worse and complimentary morning buffets approaches the border. The gym is just a room filled with several machines with only one treadmill which makes a noise and keep moving, so you can't run on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Very nice place to stay while in Disney Area

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was exceptional.
Location: Excellent location to everything in the Lake Buena Vista/ Disney area.
Wonderful place to stay. Staff was very courteous and friendly. They allowed us to check in a little early and we were able to check out a little late with no extra fees. Room was very nice and clean. Ideal place to stay for extended stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina, Buenos Aires

Muy cómodo, bien ubicado, muy lindo hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Me gustó el desayuno, la ubicación, la habitación, la tranquilidad, la pileta ... todo.
Cons: Me hubiera venido bárbaro, un transporte al aeropuerto y a Universal
Location: Cerca del hotel hay de todo. Está en la zona de los parques de Disney
El hotel es muy bonito. Tiene la gran ventaja que es el desayuno incluído. Muy cerca tenés supermercado, wallgreens y lugares para comer. Nosotros estábamos sin auto y eso nos ayudó un montón. Además del transporte (shuttle) a los parques de Disney. La habitación es muy cómoda, tiene de todo, la cocina es completa. La pileta muy linda, con toallas y reposeras disponibles Fue una excelente elección.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hotel with free shuttle to Disney World

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Excellent price with free shuttle to Disney World, Outlet Shops and complimentary buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Wellington

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location for theme parks. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff friendly and room comfortable. Pool nice and had a laundry onsite which was great. Breakfast included and was very nice. We were on third floor amd there was no lift so bit of a pain with our suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Margate, FL

Great hotel & price for larger groups

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: -Can accommodate 6+ people comfortably. -CLEAN -FREE wifi, Breakfast & Shuttles to Disney parks -No addtl. fees other than a refundable deposit.
Cons: The free breakfast was good but does need some minor improvements. The bacon was not crispy and the pancakes were kind of spongy.
Location: Super close to Universal Studios and about 20 min from Disney, BUT has FREE shuttles to Disney Parks.
I don'have any major complaints about our stay. It's not fancy, but a nice, clean, up-to-date hotel. Our room was on the third floor. There are no elevators, so it was kind of hard to carry our bags upstairs. However, from other reviews third floor is the best place to stay due to noise, which we didn't have any issues with. Staff was friendly. Suite was spacious, clean and up-to-date on decor and bedding. House keeping did not put out enough towels on the second day, BUT were fast to replace them when asked. The free breakfast was good but does need some minor improvements. Guest services were very helpful and friendly. We bought our Universal tickets from them for same price as at the park; skipping the long lines and saving time!