Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Cincinnati

Easily the worst place I've ever stayed.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall very unhappy with the hotel. Originally booked the room for 4 consecutive nights. Stayed up late the first night to ensure that I would not be staying for another night. We arrived on 12/31 and checked out 1/1. The room had a sort of dingy smell to it and the room was quite tiny. The bathroom seemed to have black mold growing in the tub and the bathroom was unsightly. The fixture in the ceiling seemed to be a bit messed up and it seemed that there was water dripping onto the vent immediately above it, because I could hear it all night. The neighbors in the area I was staying had children that enjoyed playing outside and their favorite game was yelling to each other constantly. I got very little sleep, because when I could somehow start to doze off in spite of the drip noise the neighbors would make a noise to wake me. I understand with it being New Years Eve that there would be parties and what have you, but the noise-proofing seemed to be nonexistent. The staff was fairly helpful and agreeable when I changed my reservation. This could have been bad luck with the side of the building it was on and a bad room, but I'll never stay there again and I would advise anyone else against it. You may get what you pay for, but I would pay money to not have to sleep there ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado e confortável

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bom local, com bom acesso a supermercado, lojas, alimentação e deslocamento. Cozinha pequena para realizar pequenos lanches ou aquecer. Boa geladeira
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stop!! do not stay here

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leighfrom Indianapolis, IN

Huh maybe

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not as clean as it should had been. The bed spread had all kinds of cigarette burns in it, in the kitchenette sink there was a dip pouch, table was sticky, bathroom floor had dirt in the corners, food left in the frig. I cant afford $100 a night hotel, but good grief it should still be clean & neat. And Casselberry, FL is a nice area. But to stay there you wouldn't know it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala Florida

Terribly disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: too much to mention
Location: Find a pistol to buy and feel safe in the area
upon booking online I had to try to understand India dialect. Clerk told us newly decorated room above their office. Was not above but at the other end of the building it was dirty and not newly decorated. walking past some seedy characters . Asking us what room # we were looking for. Hmmm. Also people above us and below us must not believe in sleeping until after 12 midnight. A terrible experience for my wife and myself spending our last night with my visiting daughter and grandson from S. Dakota.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THis is my worst hotel experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: torch the place
Location: fair location
The rooom reeked of smoke The only consolationwas that the morning manager agreed the room should not have beenrented.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Allll nonsmoking rooms smell terrible!! Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Panama city FL

convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cockroaches everywhere. They were on the pillows. The floor was filthy. Chewing gum on the wall. The floors and bathroom needs to be mopped. The sheets need to be changed daily.