Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Never again!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: HOT WATER!!!
Location: good location to the parks
The bed was like a rock...no hot water for showers, when I brought this to the attention of the hotel I was told that it was a big resort and they did the best they could??? I vacation alot and have never stayed in a hotel that didn't have hot water for my shower! Piles of trash in our room at one point because they didn't stop daily to clean... Very DISSATISFIED!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nationals

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was good
The hotel staff were not friendly at all, the carpets were dirty, the bathroom smelled of urine, the maid did not clean out the room completely, the sheets on one bed were dirty when we checked in, the food people were rude and nasty, the marina was dirty with beer bottles and garbage, the inflatables were filthy, we checked out early and went to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Thought was staying at the nicer part where the first pictures show it was ok nothing exciting. Regular wasn't impressed for the name it pics shown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Average

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very average experience for a good price. Id stay again if I was on a budget. Everything was clean. The AC unit in the room was very loud and turned off and on every 2 minutes when set below 73.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The door on our room had gaps and let light through all night. Plus they put is next to mechanical room and all we heard all night we're intensive workers with their radio volume turned up so high that is kept is up! I guess you get what you pay for, cheap hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Enjoyed 24 hr pools and convienient publix store

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Comfortable beds. Appreciated dishwasher and washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, On

Nice resort

Posted Jul 6, 2014
At first I thought I had booked the condos as per the pictures with the fridge and stove but turned out I booked a room with 2 Queen beds. Explained confusion so they sent me a fridge to my room (which was really nice). Hotel is close grocery stores, 20mins from Universal and Lego land really comfy and clean. As per the onsite amenities I used 1 of the pools once, didn't really spend much time at the resort I left early morning came back after long day just to sleep. Nice staff. Recommend the stay and will go back (if I go back to orlando).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bluefield, WV

Hotel was very kid friendly and affordable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: We really enjoyed our stay! No complaints!
Cons: Hotel has a lot of renovations in progress! We will definitely want to come back!
Location: Very convenient
We loved the pools and activities. We loved the convenience of the shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills Fl

nice hotel close to disne

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: the frindlyness of the staff
Cons: rooms need a little bit of up dating.
Location: Not far from disney and other parks. There is shopping and restrants near so there is something for everyone to do.
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and a little dated but otherwise nice.The hotel is only 6 miles from the entrance to disney so it is real easy to get there early in the morning. Not to far from other parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We chose this place because it was close to Walt Disney world. Plenty of pools to choose from. Clubhouse pool open 24 hours but always loud and busy. Lake "beach" area dirty and would not go in the water. Got $100 off and discounted Disney tickets but had to waste 3 hours in a timeshare pitch.