Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but not too clean

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Bathroom dirty and some tissue left over under bed from previous guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Isle of Man UK

Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Position, Quality, Friendliness of staff were a great feature.
Cons: Within the price range - it would be difficult to improve the hotel.
Location: Plenty of amenities, shops - stores near and of course the whole area has abundant entertainment.
We really enjoyed the Hotel - we could not fault it within the category it is positioned in !! Everything about the property and comfort was really to our expectations and more !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. F

Ideal location for Disney, all attractions etc

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great location, main roads nearby which makes travelling to anywhere in Florida very easy. Disney world 10-15 min drive. Universal, Orlando city, Tampa Busch gardens, Kennedy Space Center all within reach and very simple driving routes. Staff were very helpful, especially young man working in dining area for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Lady at the front desk was very nice.
Carpet dirty. Did not feel safe as our room was at the end of the unit and our door did not lock properly. TV reception was not good. Had to "jiggle" the outlet wire to get a decent picture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by :( from C

Great for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
This hotel has potential to be a great hotel. But it lacks maintenance .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from ed

plain vanilla OK for a short stay 1-2 days

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Price wa good.
Cons: Water quality!!
Location: Location in Kissimmee, close to many of the Orlando attractions.
Had a long travel day, arrived at 9 PM. Checkin was straightforward. The two beds were quite good. Aircon was OK. the wter fromthe tap was awful - perhaps iron in the water? The experience was quite verge on the whole, but as I already noted, OK for a very short sty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Buffalo, New Yor

My stay at this Super 8 was a good bargain.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: The rooms were quite comfortable.
Cons: Actually, I can't remember them saying too much about the free continental breakfast.
Location: This is "close enough" to Disney and other attractions and the little conclave in downtown Kissimmee is an area I enjoy.
This hotel was an ideal location for me, and I had no complaints about the facilities or the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Distance

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: real information about distance and location
Location: to far from my original destination
When I was looking for hotel close to my destination, this hotel show a 3.5 miles from my destination, it turns out that the real distance was 18 miles, so go figure, not so happy about the extra driving.
2 out of 5
by Rod from Bogotá, Colombia

Disappointing

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Front desk helpful
Cons: Dinning room, and just everything else , carpets, bathrooms, doors ....
Location: very few options
Expected better because of previous experiences same chain elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Melbourne,FL

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was over too early
Needed a place to stay for after a New Year's Eve party. Decent place to stay and a quick shower.