Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
This hotel is little hard to find out with GPS. Hotel breakfast is ok, but experience looking to price is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

pool too far away

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it
Room was musty.pillows were flat rugs were so dirty never again, worse stay ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Staff they were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: N/a we were there because of a death in the family
It was an o.k. Stay for the price. The rooms need a little or a lot of updating
2 out of 5
by Jsanch

Yucky Super 8

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel is the location. It is only about 15-20 minutes away from many Orlando attractions.
Cons: Rebuild the hotel from scratch!
The room we stayed in was cold and humid the whole time, whether the air conditioner was on or off. The humidity of the room made the floor feel wet and any books that we left around were also wet. The restroom tub was never cleaned and the floor was probably only swept twice during our stay. It was a smoke-free room that smelled like smoke. We were so disgusted by the rooms that we ended up cutting our trip one night short. When we went to turn in our keys, rather than asking about our stay or why we are leaving early, the first thing the lady tells us is we are not getting a refund for that last night. This hotel does not need to be cleaned up, it needs to be destroyed and rebuilt brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doris from Panama City, FL

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Disney is close and various shopping outlets.
The hotel exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the accommodations. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast had a variety of items, which worked for us because we had a 2 year old with us. The hotel is close to Disney, which is the reason we were there. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the vicinity of the hotel. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good hotel at decent price close to Disney

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff, good room service, breakfast, close to Disney, no pests
Cons: Water needs to taste better then what it did
Location: 10 miles from Disney world, few miles from Celebration town, close to all restaurants and stores like Publix, Walmart etc
We booked the hotel via 3rd party vendor. The folks in the hotel at time of check-in were decent and check-in was smooth. The rooms were really clean. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were also clean. The only gripe I have is that water in the motel tasted like it had this smoky fire works flavor. I have no idea why the water would taste so horrible. This from the kitchen sink in breakfast area. The breakfast was continental like they say raisin bran cereal, corn flakes, full fat milk, dole mixed fruit cups, yogurt, coffee, orange and apple juice. Bagels, cinnamon rolls and waffles. Everything tasted good. It is about 10 miles from Disney and you can get there in 10-15 minutes. SInce most folks just buy bottled water and if they can ignore that part then there was nothing to complaint about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel it was dirty....

Posted Jun 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nivi from PR

Good choice. Near restaurants and everything.

Posted May 27, 2014
My only concern was the cleanliness. In the roof. A lot of spiderweb and dust in the high part of the walls.
1 out of 5
by family man from georgia

Would not recommend

Posted May 27, 2014
Old coffe left in the coffe pot; old & musty smelling; dirty fridge, pots & pans; 1 small bar of soap for 4 people; only 2 towels for 4 people. We upgraded to a suite so I would be scared to see what a normal room would look like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Mulberry Fl.

not to bad

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been to a lot of hotels and this was better than most.