Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen MacIver from Masschusetts

Close to airport,major highways& shopping centers

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed on night but the staff was helpful and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for a super 8

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: Amenities, towels that are other than threadbare, lights that worked, plugs that had power
People helpful, the rooms were clean, physical plant was subpar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was nice and the service was very nice

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: the service
Location: everything was within 10 minute, which was great :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pradeep from Minnesota

Good place for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its was Good. Could have been better with few fixes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a.j from Kitchener, Ontario

Central location to parks and airport

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included
Cons: WiFi in rooms
Location: Great location between airport,shopping and disney and universal.
Little noisy with traffic at night but not a big deal. Good value for your money and continental breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by Jess from Rock Hill, SC

Never again.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
If you're looking for a stupid cheap hotel in a fairly good location (right off of South Orange Blossom Trail), this is it. I wish I would have read the reviews before I booked this hotel. When we checked in and got to our room, the lamp didn't work, the staff downstairs came right up and brought a new lamp with him. After that, the plug next to the sink didn't work at all. On our second day, our room card didn't work so we went downstairs and had to get that re-done. This happened to a lot of people while we were staying there because I spent a lot of time in the lobby. On the topic of the lobby, the wifi is only in the lobby of this hotel. This wouldn't be a big deal normally, but since we were about 500 miles from home, we were trying to search for places to go eat/things to do on the internet. We were on the third floor so there was also no way of getting a signal upstairs. The beds were alright, only two pillows per bed, however. TV was older but it still worked and had a decent picture. Some of the reviews said that being right off the highway made for a noisy stay, but that didn't become an issue to me. The air conditioning however, was rather noisy and would come on for about 45 seconds and then go right back off. Overall, the building appeared to be rather run down, even after being recently renovated. Not a lot of parking. I found a bug crawling on me right before be checked out. Unsure what type, I didn't let it stick around for me to find out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kingson from Champaign, IL

Fair distance from universal studios

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good option for people visiting universal studios
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Dominos' delivers and free wireless internet.
Cons: Given that location cannot be changed, the rooms are in great need of renovation - very very poor upkeep.
Location: The only bonus in location is that the motel was only about 7-10 minutes from the Orlando International Airport (why we chose it in the first place).
Hotel was very close to busy and very noisy road, making it difficult to sleep at night. Room condition was horrible - stains in carpet, shower head been poorly re-sealed or spackled, sink handle was broken, blow dryer did not work, lamp shade was broken but teetering on lamp. The room smelled besides. The staff member when checking out was fairly nice. I would not recommend this to any family...or anyone. Dirty, loud, and not in a very nice section of Orlando. We left at first dawn and will never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: close to shopping malls. good prices, easy to get to from airport