Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
clean big room, only draw back was could not leave the keys in the room for check out like other hotels so had to go to the front desk at 0430 and walk by the homeless man
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The free breakfast was good.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
The beds were as hard as a rock. We were woken up SEVERAL times by screaming children all hours of the night. It sounded like they were standing in the room with us, they were so loud! People above us stomping around at 1:00 - 2:00 A.M. Your No smoking policy sucks also. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Asif from Toronto, Canada

Worth the price paid

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Free parking, Free Breakfast, Free Wifi, Laundry facilities
Cons: Bathroom fixtures
Location: excellent location, very close to Universal studios and other attractions on International drive
The hotel was worth the price paid for. The room was clean and everything worked as expected. Only recommendation would be that the bathroom fixtures need updating. Staff was nice and very helpful as well. Would stay there again, if I visit Orlando. Also the free breakfast did help us in some saving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Cheap and convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel is good, but you get what you pay pay for. The room has a modern and new decoration, but the bathroom and carpet look very old. I liked the breakfast, simple and good enough (even morr because of the price we paid). Don't expect to use the shuttle, because it works in no good times and if you want to enjoy the parks from opening to close, it won't be useful for you. Very close to Universal, you can walk or get a cab (less than $10). I recommend!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harry from Indiana

Nice Hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Was clean and fairly quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Clean rooms a bit earlier then 4-5 pm. Better breakfast selection, more fruit.
Location: Was fairly centrally located to all the Orlando attractions, Disney, Universal, Sea World 5- 10 min drive. Plenty of places to eat on the main road.
Stayed 6 nights. Got a room in the back so there would be less traffic and quite. Room was nice and comfortable. Went down to get breakfast one morning and it leaves a bit to be desired, we went out for breakfast after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Melbourne Beach

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Close to Universal
Cons: new air conditioners
Location: Universal, wet and wild, shopping and everything on I Drive.
Close to Universal, and shopping. Staff were great, room was good. Only thing I did not like was the air conditioner was loud, but worked well. This was our second stay and would recommend it to others on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from florida

Close to universal

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: It was close to universal studios
The room was ok. The blanket on one bed was nasty. It was sticky, dirty and ripped. I couldn't even sleep in the bed. I asked in the morning for it to be replaced but it wasn't .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the rate

Posted May 20, 2014
Room was clean and had everything we needed. Only a 5 minute drive from Universal. Definately the place to stay for a quick weekend trip. Only complaint is we booked a King room and when we checked in they were all taken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: there was nothing that made shade in the pool area
Fomos muito bem atendidos, todos funcionários muito simpáticos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted May 19, 2014
It was more like an upgraded motel for me. However it is pretty good for the money you pay. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.