Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location reasonably priced

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We found the inn to be in a good location with a short walk to downtown. Rooms were small but suited our needs and were priced accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, Fl

Perfect location to Downtown Orlando

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Stayed here because of its close proximity to Amway Centre. Perfect spot within easy walking distance around Lake Eola. Rooms are on the small side but adequate for our purpose. Small terrace was definitely a plus as was parking lot adjacent to hotel. Staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone wanting a reasonably priced hotel in Downtown Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quaint and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Free parking close to downtown; friendly staff; nice balconies with view of Lake Eola, price beats other competitors in the area. Highly recommend for couple travelling and staying in Orlando for a few days.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Stayed for One Night

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room was not very clean and the noise level was ridiculous. Additionally the room was very crowded the queen size bed barely fit in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good downtown hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Away from the bustle of Kissimmee and Disney. A really lovely neighbourhood. Staff very helpful.
Cons: The hotel is undergoing some improvements and that will bring it upto date . Although not bad by any means.
Location: Great location. Walkable to restaurants etc. felt very safe and comfortable
Great location in Downtown Orlando. Arrived in a thunderstorm and the night staff could not have been nicer. Very helpful. Even had umbrella 's for us to use. Recommended a great restaurant literally walkable from the hotel - Dexters. Plenty of other restaurants nearby. Had breakfast in the adjoining bakery- very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Found this hotel on Expedia, was pretty close to the jobsite where I was working, and saw it had competitive rates. Fantastic location right on Eola Park! Great for having a nice walk and heading out to dinner, after a hard day at work! There was a hot tub and a rear deck, but I didn't get to take advantage of them, sadly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great energy, super cool staff-very helpful. The best location--quaint and quietly hip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Port St. Lucie

Cute, little boutique hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location, right on Lake Eola and right next to a Panera. The staff was very helpful and accommodating and the room, although small, was clean and comfortable. Nice, unique style to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing The EO Inn and Spa for your vacay! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom GA

Nice Place

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Excellent place. It has a small and intimate feel to it. Very relaxing and the fact that panera is downstairs helps a lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our boutique hotel!