Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Chic hotel in great location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Cool vibe. Spa and front desk staff was wonderful. Convenient to walk to great restaurants.
Location: Eola Wine Company Shari Sushi Dexters City Fish Lake Eola
Great location near wonderful restaurants in a very walkable area. Staff was attentive and helpful. Loved the balcony area outside of the room. Convenient to Panera for breakfast or quick lunch. Spa was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel--Nice for the price

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Nice young lady at the desk. Room was small, but nice and cozy. Slept very well on the bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Kingsport, TN

Excellent location - close to restaurants/park.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Free wi-fi and parking.
Cons: The rooms were small and could use updating and a deep cleaning, i.e. grout outside shower was dirty and exhaust fan was dustry. Add coffee maker.
Location: The location was great. We enjoyed walking around the lake and there were plenty of good restaurants close by.
Check in was quick and easy. The bed was comfortable and linens were nice. Staff was nice and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little spa hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 21, 2013
I really liked this place and will definitely be coming back when I stay in Orlando. It's cute, cozy and very unlike a chain hotel. Great balcony too, love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Great contemporary look and feel. Hotel and room is very clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by NADINE from FT. LAUDERDALE

NOISE

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL AT FIRST GLANCE HAS A CERTAIN INNER CITY CHARM. WE WERE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE NOISE LEVEL THAT KEPT WAKING UP UP. WE WERE NEAR A WASHER AND DRYER THAT WE HEARD. THEN THE PEOPLE NEXT TO US WERE LOUD AND WE COULD HEAR EVERY WORD CLEARLY. THERE IS NO INSULATION IN THE WALLS AT ALL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Orlando

Great location, peaceful night

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable.