Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2014
My wife and I stayed with our two young sons and we found that having two double beds in a room was a bit uncomfortable. The rooms should have at least a queen and a double bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HS from Canada

Perfect for shopping and sunbathing

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The service, the location and the ambiance. As well, the pool was very nice and not too crowded.
Cons: The rooms could be made up a little earlier. Some days this was late.
Location: There are many attractions nearby. Universal Studios, and many of the other Orlando attractions. We were not looking for that kind of vacation.
We booked based on previous traveler's reviews and we weren't disappointed. We (two women) wanted to shop, relax by the pool and be close to a variety of restaurants. All of these were available and we were well looked after. We will definitely return to this hotel. We stayed almost two weeks and although our original plan was to stay only a few days, after driving for a day and staying in a different hotel we were happy to return to this one. The proximity to shopping was outstanding as the hotel is attached to a large mall and is close to outlet malls and another large mall. The staff were very helpful. The only experience we had that was not positive was in Cricket's Bar where half-price drinks and appetizers were offered to us only to find out that the manager had cancelled that promotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
What a concept...a hotel attached to a mall! The rooms were neat and clean. The fitness center is current. There is every amenity you could possibly need available to you. The staff is very courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel shows age. Good for a night stay. Would stay elsewhere for a longe visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from MD

Nice CLEAN hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Up-to-date room, attractive facilities, friendly staff, SPOTLESS.
Location: Only 20 minutes to Disney parks. Hotel is attached to the Florida Mall and has its own restaurant, bar, and Starbucks.
This was perhaps the cleanest hotel room we've ever had -- wiped down key surfaces and the wipes were still spotless. Rooms are up to date, beds were very comfortable. Only disappointment was the resort fee especially because it has only a small pool area in the mall parking lot (though surrounded by a wall). We didn't use the pool, business center, or other "resort" amenities as we only stayed for one night, so the fee was a waste (but the fee was as advertised -- we knew it going in, and these resort fees are common to Orlando-area hotels).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by genie from orlando,fl

Room comfort

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel is clean from the minute you walk in to the elevators and then to the room. The employees are very nice and helpfull. The only thing I had a problem with is the beds are not comfortable at all. The other bed was a little better so I guess the other one was broken because its sunk in the middle of the bed. The shower was clean but I had to have the tub unclogged. Very nice pool and tv. Was nice see mall attached to the hotel. I don't think the hotel should b worth more than 100 a night. Its just a regular standard room I had with cheap furniture. But I had a discount on the room. And when u check out they charge 18 per adult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the Florida mall.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel is nice, clean, has friendly staff and nice amenities. The rooms are a bit small and the double beds in the rooms felt so small compared to most hotel rooms that have queen size beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Toronto

Great hotel for a business stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good room, food choices, quiet, attached to mall.
Cons: The bed and pillows weren't the most comfortable.
Location: About 10 minutes from the Orange County convention centre, lots of food choices in the hotel and mall, easy to get to airport (about 20 minutes).
I stayed here during a two and a half day business trip. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Starbucks in the hotel was convenient for breakfast, and the fact that the mall was attached to the hotel made it easy to get something quick to eat for lunch or dinner. Really nice room, large bathroom, nice pool (away from spring break madness!), quiet at night so no noise from elevators or other guests. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great customer service- as I was allowed to check in early.
Great customer service- as I was allowed to check in early. The hotel is connected to Florida Mall and easy taxi services were readily available. The restaurant that serves breakfast was great. It's also nice to have Starbucks close to the lobby. The room was clean, spacious and equipped with a refrigerator, safe, ironing board and iron and hair dryer. It was a simple hotel that was easy for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from puerto rico

Nice hotel small beds

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Good services and nice accommodations very center location