Ratings based on 1,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England uk

Nice hotel so easy for mall shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Connected to Mall so plenty of shopping for the retail therapy
Cons: Bathrooms could do with updating
Location: Plenty to do near by
The staff all charming but the old man in breakfast room needs to lighten up found him sometimes rude and abrupt on entering for breakfast however the waiters were most pleasant and good service at all times and the younger man that was occasionally on the desk was exceptionally pleasant (dinning room) also reception desk and Cricket Bar staff were wonderful including all bell boys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great location. Love the access to the mall without having to leave the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is very conveniently located for shopping, major attractions. Hotel is comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is easy to access from airport using public transport, shuttles, taxi. Have stayed there on several occasions and never been disappointed. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel with good facilities. We enjoyed our time there. The proximity to the mall also adds to the overall experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Really great place. It would be nice if the staff can be more open and warm. I did not feel a welcoming embrace within this facility. That dissapointed me terribly. I walked in and was not paid any attention to. I approached the check-in and was not warmly recieved. Please enahnce your customer service as happy customers are the bread and butter of any sucessful business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Annie, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment and for making note that you found our hotel to be a great place. However, it is very disappointing to read the rest of the post and to hear that we did not present ourselves in the usual warm and friendly manner. On behalf of our entire team please accept my apologies for the poor impression we left on you. Your comments have been shared with the team, so we can be consistent in our vigilance to acknowledge and warmly welcome all of our guests, all of the time. I regret that we are not able to offer you a more personal apology, and sincerely hope that you will view this as an isolated event. We hope you will come back to stay with us again. Once again, from the entire team, please accept our deepest apologies. Sincerely, Annie Barrett Dir. of Customer Relations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

Not what it is

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Shuttle service
I ended up going to the Marriott Courtyard, How can a hotel that says it's 5.3 miles away from the airport not offer a shuttle service for people who need to be there at 5 in the morning, for all the money they rake in, they can afford a shuttle bus and another employee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from MD

Not very Helpful...

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Connected to the mall, centrally located.
Cons: Inform staff of changes, important guest arrivals (aka wedding party etc.) Every guest should feel special, not treated as a number.
Location: perfect.
We recently were married in the area, and were looking for a centralized hotel that was suitable for the families to stay at. We were not given a group rate (for over 30 people who stayed in the hotel), and had a tough time with the front desk staff (room pricing issues, room key issues etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything was beautiful!!
Cons: We would have liked a mirror over the table...all girls and can't have enough mirrors!!
Location: Location was great...hotel attached to a beautiful mall and not far from City Walk where we went to a great show at the Hard Rock Café...So Much Fun!!
We only stayed one night...but it was very comfortable!! How nice to have a hotel attached to a mall!! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valarie

Highly recommended!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for shopping

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: shopping mall ajacent to the hotel, wonderful
Location: Very close to all convient places needed.
My husband and I was celebrating our 29th anniversary. We made last minute hotel reservations at the Florida Hotel in orlando. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The accomadations and the facility was great. I would truly recommend this hotel to friends and family.