Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Better off spending $30 more

Posted Feb 20, 2015
First off...who puts a main entry on a side and then doesn't make it well known that it is an entry? Next...1st room was not cleaned yet and 2nd room was not vacuumed. The staff could be heard arguing in Spanish instead of getting rooms cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

friendly staff but dirty.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: cleaning.
Our first room looked clean (if you don't count the thick and black hairs in all of the towels) but we wanted to stay on the second floor instead of the first one. They traded our room without problems but this second room's door was open, water was running in the tub and the lights were not working. We went back down and they were friendly again and gave us an "upgrade" to one of their suite for free. This room was pretty much the same than the earlier ones except the sink and table space between the two beds that basically blocked having a eye contact to the other bed. Restroom and tables had stains and under the microwave was some old trash. It also had awful smell. Breakfast was weak. The staff was super friendly, but hopefully they will hire better cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location for my vacation

Posted Feb 14, 2015
My experience was excellent, I felt safe in the hotel, and I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Recife/PE Brasil

Hotel custo x benefício

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Manutenção do hotel, principalmente a troca de carpetes e melhorar as opções de café da manhã.
Location: Hotel muito bem localizado, acesso fácil para várias atrações de cidade é variada opções de restaurantes e redes de lanchonetes.
Hotel com ótima localizacao em uma rua muito próxima a Internacional Drive, com acessos para várias atracoes e os principais locais de compras. Na região, encontra-se ótimas opcoes de restaurantes, lanchonetes e farmácias. O hotel é antigo, típico americano, com piso em carpete que precisa ser trocado. Devido a isso, os quartos, que são grandes e confortáveis, tem cheiro forte de mofo. Quem tem alergia não recomendo. Possui café da manhã continental (se é que se pode chamar de café da manhã). Apenas torrada, wafles e café com leite. Nada mais. Vale pelo custo/benefício e localização.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel is located in nice area, close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location is close to many Restaurants, pubs and main attractions.
Cons: Customer service, People at the desk to be able to communicate well and to understand that clients are paying for their salaries.
Stayed 3 nights, customer service is below average. Water coming out from the fridge, carpet is wet and no one came to fix it. As well, the shower was dripping and no one came to fix. Breakfast is nil...nothing special about. Besides, not enough space to sit down and have your coffee. Price is good if you need a place to stay for a short time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Got transferred to another hotel room doors were broken...not safe for guests
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Find somewhere else

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The locastion
Cons: Bed linens, cleanliness, breakfast, hotel staff...just about everything
Location: Tons of stuff to do nearby. Definitely check out Sleuth's Murder Mystery Dinner Show!
Hotel was old and musty. Blanket on bed had stains and holes in it. The continental breakfast was one generic kids cereal, white bread with a toaster, and a waffle maker, which was a 20 min line to use. The front desk staff was ok, but as we were trying to check in the hotel staff was coming over and asking questions, interrupting the manager as she was checking us in. Would rather spend the extra $20 a day and stay somewhere much nicer and cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

More than expected.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I just stay two nights. For the price it was pretty good. Good Service crew. Need some renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Rooms are very clean. It was smelling fresh as well. I would deff recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Posted Feb 4, 2015
First of all I had to wait in like from 11pm to 1:30 am just for the receptionist to tell me that I had to go to another hotel in the area. Checked in to the second hotel which in my opinion was kinda of a dump. Old hotel that needs renovations ASAP. Smelly carpet, old tv with only a couple of local channels and the worst in my opinion was the wifi signal that kept dropping 9 out of 10 times I tried using it. The "free breakfast" was nothing like what a person would expect. Cheap cereals, cheap coffee and "make your own waffle" machine where I had to stand in line for an hour. To be fair, the stuff was extremely friendly and helpful.