Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little water issue

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hot water took too long to come on and then it turned cold. Also the water stopped coming out altogether while my girls were in the middle of the shower. Otherwise everything else was wonderful as usual!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break, 4 nights

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Restaurants, Vineyards is pretty good food, but way over priced for dinner, service ok, not high end. Primos, they share with JW Marriott next door is better in food and waitstaff. The front door folks, valet were some of the best I've seen. Quick and polite. The golf course folks, range and pro shop, just super. Great practice facility, nice way to spend the afternoon, rather than play the course. The food in the golf building restaurant was excellent, but service was ice age slow. Very nice pool arrangement. Hated the cheap coffee maker in the room. Great comp overnight shoeshine. Why no NYT morning paper outside room? Overall, B+ for a luxury hotel. 4 Seasons do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parminder from Washington

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great experience, friendly staff. The Everytime we needed anything, the staff was ready to help us. Centrally located with easy access to all places to visit. Definitely recommend to people travelling with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from new jersey

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel is very nice and convenient to all the parks. Staff was extremely friendly especially the valet guys. The room overall was clean but was disappointed to see how dirty the bathtub was other than that was a very nice stay, would definetley go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from New York

ImmAculate hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We had a great time, riding bikes, loved the pool and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TH from Germany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phalgun from Memphis

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exellent service and rooms. Kids enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Safety Harbor

What a difference

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was outstanding! Upon arrival I was treated with the friendliest of staff, check in was a breeze and I was upgraded at no additional charge. The room was super clean and the view was great. It was New Years and the accommodations were nothing less than perfect. I couldn't have asked for any better, especially on such sort notice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel was was good, but too many children

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannot complain about the hotels appearance, but there were too many kids running around. And why have activities for children in the lobby of the hotel. Cerainly did not feel like a Ritz Carlton