Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Elegant furnishings, amazing and friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and spacious rooms, friendly hotel staff, beautiful pool, convenient location.
Cons: The person at the concierge desk seemed new, so they weren't able to give us confident restaurant recommendations. Mind you, this person was new.
Location: Universal Studios
I spent four nights here for a business conference and my sister came along with me. She was able to enjoy all the amenities this gorgeous hotel has to offer. Wonderful pool, great room service, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. If I come back to Orlando for business again, the Ritz-Carlton will be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Best hotel with a great staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that we can think of
We stayed at this location for 2 nights and best hotel we could have picked for our honeymoon. They went above and beyond to make our trip special. When we left this location to our next destination we forgot our camera in the room. We didn't realize until a few hours into our trip and as soon as we realized we call the hotel and the hotel lost and found supervisor was so great that he immediately located our lost camera and shipped it next day air to our next destination. We are so glad that we chose this hotel . From this experience Ritz is our favorite hotel and will be number one choice for our future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel last week. The service was top notch. From the front desk staff, especially Mr. McDonald, to to spa staff, everyone was really friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and the location was perfect for us. We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great comfort, very nice staff, and great food.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We were there to visit theme parks with out- of -town family. It was nice to be able to come back to our hotel and Its amenities. We were able to relax and enjoy great meals without the continued hectic theme park experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for having to be near our kids

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful welcoming, elegant but comfortable, great fitness facility and spa,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Florida

The Time of OUR Lives

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A way for me to stay longer without it interfering with my business/personal life...or budget. LOL!
I chose to go to the RC because I have stayed at others around the world and they have always shown me a level of quality and customer service that is very important to me when I travel. On this holiday four friends were celebrating our birthdays...and as the "director of activities" I was especially concerned in it being special. With just a few well placed words to various members of their team...in the main hotel and the Spa...my expectations....as well as for my friends...were more than meet...they were actually exceeded! Absolutely...without a bit of hesitation... would I highly recommend spending time at this lovely hotel...and while you are there...Do Not miss spending quality time at their Spa...as they cover everything needed for a delightful day of fun and frolic....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent, customer service second to none.
Cons: Quality assurance
For this name brand, I found it unusual for the television and hair dryer inoperable. The hair dryer was replaced immediately. I did not want to deal with another tv, so I didn't alert the staff. Additionally, I didn't care for the ability to hear the baby in the next room crying. For the cost, these things should not occur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One night Honeymoon get away.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time. I do not want to write anymore. It was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax

Great overall!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Worth the time. Had a toothpick on the floor when we first got there. But the staff quickly apologized and took care of it. Everything else is great though. We would be back if I go to Orlando again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful complex with an assortment of child friendly pools surrounded by magnificent grounds .