Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

clean villa lots of room close to all attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: lots of room easy access to all attractions,clean,good size pool and jacussi,two bedrooms,laundry in suite,and full kitchen with two baths
Cons: a little updating
easy to get to big enough for all six of us,not the best area but secure and well kept and quiet.laundry in suite and two baths
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mentor Ohio

This hotel is not in a desirable area.

Posted May 17, 2015
This hotel is not in a desirable area. The neighborhood is very shady, and we were very uncomfortable there. We left after 20 minutes and stayed at a different hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Westgate Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please accept our apologies for the look and feel of our hotel. We would love for you to be able to take advantage of our full service resorts nearby, such as our Westgate Lake Resort & Spa, as well as our Westgate Palace Resort, located near to Universal Studios Orlando. We hope that this does not stop you from enjoying a great stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place/room; a little far from Disney Parks

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was more like a 2 bedroom apartment than a simple hotel room. It had all the conveniences of an apartment with a swimming pool right outside. So many amenities that we could have stayed here just for a vacation. We had tickets to Disney World so planned to be gone all day, every day so had very little time to use the facilities. The only drawback was the distance from Disney parks. It took about 20 minutes on a good day and 1 hour on a bad day. Because of a disability I had to return back each afternoon to rest and the distance became an issue. If you are planning to be here and stay here it would be perfect. The only issue I had was that I was told the office would be open 24 hours a day. When I went to drop off a rented scooter for them to pick up in the morning, the office was closed. They were also still closed the next morning when we had to leave for the airport. I had to leave the scooter in the room and then call the rental company so they would know where to find it. Minor inconvenience, but I had asked in advance to make sure all would go well and it didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medway ma

great condo near everything

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: had every thing i was looking for
Cons: counters and rugs need attention
Location: i like being close to international drive and universal studios
staff was great had a leak in kitchen sink called and they were their in 20 mins to fix the problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

普通のコンドミニアム

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
ごく普通のコンドミニアム。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to visit the Westgate Seasons Resort. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anderson from Brasília

O melhor!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é muito confortável e oferece tudo que uma família precisa de estrutura para passar seus dias em Orlando. Além disso, sua localização é perfeita para quem procura um local próximo dos parques e dos principais shoppings de Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WASEEM from سوريا

اقامة ممتازة بالإجمال

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
إقامة مريحة ومميزة أدوات الفندق والمطبخ متميزة وشبه كاملة هناك مشكلة في تنظيف الغرف حيث انه أسبوعيا وليس يوميا بحاجة لإعطاء الزبون كمية أكبر من الصابون ومسحوق الغسيل السعر مرتفع قليلا إلا أنه مناسب للخدمة المقدمة
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to all the parks.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Everything?
Cons: Check in time?
Location: Great location, just minutes to the atractions...
Great experience! We wish to stay more time. Big espace hotel?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk personnel and phone clerks need training on how to treat guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanisha from Palm Bay, fl

Pleased

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Although the surrounding area looked a little scary. It was convienent to everything including wetnwild universal walmart Publix. The staff was super nice and even learned my name. It made me and my friends more than comfortable and helped us enjoy our weekend. I recommend this place to anyone.