Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Peaceful and quiet. Staff was very friendly and attentive. No complaints about this place. Food is generally expensive especially for in room service. We came specifically for Universal Studios. Next time I will rent a car for freedom of movement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeddah Saudi Arabia

Great

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great time.. I liked it all.. Definitely coming back. To learn and play golf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom lake city florida

Great hotel for a romantic getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent view of fireworks, very quiet!
Cons: Nothing!
My fiancé and I decided to have our wedding at the Villas of Grand Cypress and what a wonderful setting for such a special day. Our 1 bedroom villa was luxurious, spacious and right on the lake with an extended patio. Everyone from the moment we checked in to the time of our check out was professional, friendly and went above and beyond to see to our needs. A special thank you to Nerissa who worked hand in hand with our wedding planner Bonnie to make our ceremony live up to our dreams! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great 5 Star Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great Vacation @ a 5 star location! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Super close to all Disney attractions. High class, great staff, a little on the pricey side, but worth every penny in luxury and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent hotel. Worth the five star rating. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great Hotel With Great Amenities and Staff.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities, scenery, rooms, and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: A few minute cab ride to Disney, as well as other restaurants. Universal was about 25 minutes away.
From check-in to check-out and everything in between, the experience and the staff were great. The rooms are modern with plenty of amenities. The grounds are kept perfectly and the scenery is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robsonfrom Manaus - AM

Oasis de paz em Orlando

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é um Oasis no coração de Orlando. Bem localizado a poucos minutos de Downton Disney e os outros parques, outlets e Iternational Drive. Tem campos de golfe que se perdem no horizonte com paisagens de encher os olhos, nem parece que stamos em Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really beautiful property. Great staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great property and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful resort!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place. Perfect location for a Disney trip without having to stay on Disney property. Highly recommend.