Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale, fl

Private hotel close to theme parks.

Posted May 26, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful first time experience in the 2 bedroom villa. Hotel was peaceful, beautiful, and close to theme parks. Maria, the housekeeper, was extremely efficient, professional, and pleasant. She kept our rooms spotless and orderly. I have 2 kids with special needs and I needed more time in the morning to get them ready for the day. Maria was always very patient with our family and made sure we had everything we needed for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Super hôtel , calme , accueillant ...

Posted May 17, 2015
Piscine, salle de sport , infrastructures au top.. Orlando une ville a visiter, où il y a bcp de choses à voir... Super cadre de vie... Bref un super voyage..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beautiful scenery

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was great! I recommend this hotel for any travelers. Their service was excellent and the hotel was clean and spacious. The restaurant in the hotel's club house served delicious food(lamb steak!! Really good). I will visit again definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

All staff and services were excellent.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My hubby and I enjoyed our stay. Best resort we have ever stayed at. Very clean, modern, excellent service. Very friendly staff who go out of there way. Quite resort as well. Outstanding and no wonder it's a Forbes Winner!! It's amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Peaceful and quiet. Staff was very friendly and attentive. No complaints about this place. Food is generally expensive especially for in room service. We came specifically for Universal Studios. Next time I will rent a car for freedom of movement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kennethfrom Ny

Cool fun for family

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the villas. We were hesitant to go one mile down to main hotel but when we did it was great. Pitch and putt golf. Perfect for teens as it wasn't a miniature golf course. It resembled a real course. Water slides and byclicing as well. At villas fishibg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSEfrom Buenos aires

Best Hotel in Orlando.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Increible Villas. Estuvimos hospedados en 1 bedroom villa. No es un hotel, tipico. Es como estar en tu propia casa, cocina full, comedor muy grande, lavadora de ropa, secadora. Un deck, que es increíble , mucha paz. Con las vistas a una de las canchas de golf y el lago, pudimos pescar ahi mismo, hicimos barbecue. Excelente hotel, para salir del ruido de Orlando, pero igualmente estar a 10 minutos de disney. Tiene 4 canchas de gol, academia, para los amantes del Golf es un paraíso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeddah Saudi Arabia

Great

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great time.. I liked it all.. Definitely coming back. To learn and play golf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom lake city florida

Great hotel for a romantic getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent view of fireworks, very quiet!
Cons: Nothing!
My fiancé and I decided to have our wedding at the Villas of Grand Cypress and what a wonderful setting for such a special day. Our 1 bedroom villa was luxurious, spacious and right on the lake with an extended patio. Everyone from the moment we checked in to the time of our check out was professional, friendly and went above and beyond to see to our needs. A special thank you to Nerissa who worked hand in hand with our wedding planner Bonnie to make our ceremony live up to our dreams! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com