Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL, CERCA DE LOS PARQUES TEMATICOS ESPECTACULAR

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: TODO MUY VERDE TRANQUILO
ES UN HOTEL QUE CUMPLE CON TODO LAS ESPECTATIVAS COMODO , LIMPIO , TRANQUILO, SEGURO , MUY BIEN PARA LOS NINOZ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exceptional Experience!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This is one of the loveliest properties I've ever booked on Expedia! First Class all the way! From the staff to the resort amenities and room - it will not disappoint. All the comforts of home and all the luxuries of a 5 star resort. Great for golfers, families and a romantic getaway! I'll be back for sure. Note: Only one thing missing: a makeup mirror!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, fl

Private hotel close to theme parks.

Posted May 26, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful first time experience in the 2 bedroom villa. Hotel was peaceful, beautiful, and close to theme parks. Maria, the housekeeper, was extremely efficient, professional, and pleasant. She kept our rooms spotless and orderly. I have 2 kids with special needs and I needed more time in the morning to get them ready for the day. Maria was always very patient with our family and made sure we had everything we needed for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Super hôtel , calme , accueillant ...

Posted May 17, 2015
Piscine, salle de sport , infrastructures au top.. Orlando une ville a visiter, où il y a bcp de choses à voir... Super cadre de vie... Bref un super voyage..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beautiful scenery

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was great! I recommend this hotel for any travelers. Their service was excellent and the hotel was clean and spacious. The restaurant in the hotel's club house served delicious food(lamb steak!! Really good). I will visit again definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Demetrios from SAO PAULO

excelente

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
GOSTEI MUITO DA LOCALIZAÇÃO E DAS ACOMODAÇOES, PRINCIPALMENTE PARA QUEM GOSTA DE NATUREZA, GOLF E TEM CRIANÇA PEQUENA. O COZINHA NA VILA QUE FIQUEI HOSPEDADO EH DE SUMA IMPORTANCIA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

All staff and services were excellent.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My hubby and I enjoyed our stay. Best resort we have ever stayed at. Very clean, modern, excellent service. Very friendly staff who go out of there way. Quite resort as well. Outstanding and no wonder it's a Forbes Winner!! It's amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Boca Raton

beautiful landscape heartbeat away from Disney

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful service, quiet respite from the busy Disney days. One incident with defective doorbell @ suite in the evening, quickly serviced,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Peaceful and quiet. Staff was very friendly and attentive. No complaints about this place. Food is generally expensive especially for in room service. We came specifically for Universal Studios. Next time I will rent a car for freedom of movement.