Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estero, Fl

Great nights sleep in the comfortable bedding.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, nice grounds, excellent beds, flat screen tv. Nice bathrooms, great shower, close to restaurants.
Cons: Would have liked a microwave for my herbal bag and a small refrigerator.
Location: Nice restaurants including the one in the hotel.
We were in Deland for a Dog Show and had my Toy Poodle so we needed a nice Pet Friendly Motel. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Loved the comfort of the beds, flat screen tv and shades that allowed sleeping when the sun was up. Nice bathrooms, great shower and large flat screen tv. Thee was Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker, I missed having a microwave and fridge, not included in the standard room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything was great. The only negative was that there was some sort of large banquet on Saturday evening and it filled the main parking area and we had to park in an alternative parking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Close to airport, nice shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and proximity to airport.
Cons: Showers were a bit cool and took a while to warm up.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping in large outdoor plaza across the street.
Close to airport niche shopping and restaurants. The hotel is extremely clean and the beds are amazing. Staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice facility with a beautiful pool and comfortable beds. But it had the worst wi-fi I've ever experienced in a hotel. Impossible to get any work done at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel! Everything was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We only stayed overnight to catch an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lake Mary Experience

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and up to par, but the distance to the main attractions such as Universal and Disney is too far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Indianapolis, In

Great location at Moderate price

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only in for the night. Great location, near plenty of food choices and nightlife. All within safe and easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danicafrom Cocoa

Excellenct stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Westin in Lake Mary was amazing. We were celebrating my birthday and was even given a credit towards the snack bar. The room was very nice and clean and service was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.