Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great place to stay esp for late night parties

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed here for an engagement party. Great hotel had a small after party in the hotel room. The best in the lake mary area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Sandford Airpot

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Beds Restaurant Service
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Shuttle took us to the mall. Restaurants and shops next tot eh hotel as well.
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. The beds were very comfortable. Restaurant had both great food and service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling on business and/or with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Liked it enough to come back!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very quiet, easy to control the temperature, and the bedding and robes for guests were incredibly comfortable.
Cons: My second week there, the hotel was very busy and the water was slow to heat up, probably due to high traffic. Very minor.
Location: Lake Mary/Heathrow is a fun area with nightlife and family entertainment, including a major movie theater and nature trails and historic Sanford
I had to arrange a hotel on short notice while moving out of my apartment - arrived late Saturday night all dirty from cleaning, and the staff were still attentive, welcoming, and helpful in checking me in. The room was one of the most comfortable I've ever stayed in, and great to unwind after working all day. When I returned to town the following week, I stayed there again and had the same great service. A very low price for such a luxurious place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Hotel was super clean. Very modern. Quiet.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We checked in late and checked out the next morning. We didn't use any of the hotel amenities or nearby resturants so I can't give opinion on those. Overall, staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Offer free breakfast
Location: Easy access & shopping
Hotel was very nice & clean. Free WiFi & parking. Good restaurant now. Our room was quiet & energy efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very clean hotel. Love the westin beds always comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach, FL

Away from the tourist attractions

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I wanted to be near Deland to visit family, but be driving distance from Downtown Orlando. This isn't an ideal hotel if you want to go to the attractions at Disney, but its a quieter area if you want to visit locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great stay and location to shopping and dining. Great price! Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It was a great experience. The rooms were nice and clean, friendly staff, and overall a good environment. The area was my favorite. In the shopping center across they have plenty of restaurants and bars. It's convenient for those who don't want to drive too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Lake Mary

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Stayed for one night. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Restaurants with in walking distance to the hotel. Staff was very well trained and polite. Definelty would stay there again.