Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Horrible, looks are so deceiving.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Mattresses felt like box springs, no lights in bedroom, horrible cuts service, no blow dryer and then when we called to complain to see if they could give a new room the front desk said and I quote "all rooms are exactly the same"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Would recommend

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This is a great stay. I was satisfied with the room the size and the amenities that it had. The pool don't reccomend because it was all the way in the back and dirty. There were a couple of bugs that I didn't like I guess due to the weather. However I do reccomend the hotel not only do you save money because you have a full kitchen but also because the night is very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Suite was excellent, kitchen, room and bathroom, also living room area. The office/ lobby needs much improvement to better appeal the guest services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, ga

Looks better on Internet!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our stay was ok due to the fact that we were only at the hotel to sleep. The hotel didn't have a comforter for us to sleep under so thankfully I brought two myself and there was a kitchen with a stove and oven that couldn't be used at all due to the hotel not providing cooking pans and pots. Very limited silverware, cups, bowls, and didn't even provide soap, shampoo, or fresh towels. There was a washer/ dryer in which we had to go to town to buy all the supplies we needed like soap shampoo and detergent which I didn't expect them to provide detergent. The bed was very uncomfortable and the furniture throughout the hotel was worn. In our room three cabinet doors were broke microwave had a big chip at top. The tub had jets and a wash rag got stuck in the jet and when I pulled it out it was black meaning the jets were very dirty. It was fine for the short two days we were there but will not ever stay there again. Also the location was back off the main road and there were hotels just like this one abandoned all before it so we didn't feel very safe here. And I left a personal belonging behind on accident and called 3 times to get it shipped and haven't been contacted from them again since. Very upset about that. I was going to stay at the continental hotel in town for a cheaper price and we saw it and it looked and was in a much better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Convenient for the price. Has a kitchen which works perfectly when traveling with children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice. Need more cable channels or at least a dvd player
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

it was scary....far away from the civilization!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the airconditioner....that's it!!!
Cons: everything!
Location: very far away from most of the attractions there and from the hotel...
the bed was old, bedskirt was ripped all around it, they just tucked it in....under the bed was so dirty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible place DON'T WASTED MONEY

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I can't even type all that is wrong with this place...I'd prefer you contact me for me to tell all. It's dirty, smells HORRIBLE, no housecleaning people. Shower was broke, so couldn't bathe. Coffee table falling apart. Bed and as a ROCK and noisy. First clue should have been right when we turned onto road! But we tried not to judge it by other property. When we got back from disney, all sweaty and dirty, we were told that we could get into a new room in morning to just, shower....went to office at promised time, 7am, no one was there. Came back next day after 2nd day at Disney and got told me would call us the next day, never did. I called finally and they literally HUNG UP on me and said he'd call when he could. Having a hard time getting refund. DON'T WASTED MONEY!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was very nice. It seemed like I was in an apartment home. Very clean. Nice tub with jets. My only complaint is the bed. It was soooooo stiff, uncomfortable, and the springs creaked with every move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The outside if the hotel is deceiving compared to the quality of the inside of the rooms. From the Main Street the hotel looks deserted but the rooms were spacious, clean and up to date. Resort quality.