Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg FL

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Beds
Remodeled, was clean but the air was off so the room smelled like mildew until it cooled off then it was fine . They need new beds !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Unexpected Awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I stayed here a few years ago and had a pleasant experience, so I decided to stay here again for a night on a short stay in Orlando. They've totally redone their lobby and the rooms seemed recently refurbished too, and they are so comfortable and modern! Very friendly staff, great variety of free breakfast items, and a great price for the accommodations. Definitely recommend to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEHIGH ACRES

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I WAS VERY SURPRISE OF THE ROOMS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY PLEASANT WOULD DEFINITIVELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was alright with the discounted price but the normal rate was definitely not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Quick 1 night stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was ok. Its no Marriott or Hilton but for 1 night it wsd descent. Could use some improvement with free breakfast. Super basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Nice hotel will go back!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
For your money it is wroth the stay! Rooms are big and beds are good. Will stay at this hotel again! The only thing is that the pool do not be cleaned we actually had to use the net out self!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel seems to have been recently remodeled throughout. There is a plethora of places to eat and shop nearby. Price point was reasonable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, was a little upset that I booked and paid for a poolside room with hotels.com and they wouldn't give me that room cause they said that's not the info they recivied, but overall was a great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean room.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room had recently all been renovated except for the air conditioner. It was clean and had new carpets. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioner took an hour or two to start cooling the room. At first I thought it was blowing hot air. I went to sleep with no covers but awoke in the morning with the room quite cool. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DR from Boulder

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than I thought it would be. Great price service and room. Clean and safe. Newly remodeled rooms.