Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Nice hotel will go back!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
For your money it is wroth the stay! Rooms are big and beds are good. Will stay at this hotel again! The only thing is that the pool do not be cleaned we actually had to use the net out self!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean room.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room had recently all been renovated except for the air conditioner. It was clean and had new carpets. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioner took an hour or two to start cooling the room. At first I thought it was blowing hot air. I went to sleep with no covers but awoke in the morning with the room quite cool. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel, Fantastic Prices, Will Return

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Lovely Hotel, Fantastic Prices, Nice Pool. Modern Rooms. Lovely Breakfast Options Between 6-10. Helpful Friendly Staff Maybe A Kettle In Room Would Be Great :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was ok for the price. Room had a musk smell. But seemed clean and the staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was auful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
They never cleaned my room, I was caugth Impetigo. It was auful. I not recomend never
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good for a quick stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was clean bathrooms were clean. The staff was great. The only negatives I would say were the beds were a little uncomfortable and there was a dirty towel already in my bathroom but other than that the room was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I have stayed there in the past,but this time when I went to check in and they saw I booked through expedia they gave me a room with no fridge,and it was upstairs and the farthest room from the stairs.when I asked about the fridge they said oh those are our cutrate rooms .when I asked for a receipt they would not give me one because they said I booked through a third party and they could not give a receipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014
I used the hotel only for sleeping, since I got up early and came back late; however, the stay was very pleasant, the staff was very courteous, the room was cleaned every day with new towels. I would definitely come back again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AC Limo from Fort Lauderdale

Can't go wrong

Posted Jun 22, 2014
No problems...just as good as any hotels/motels...all the basic is there...you can get more (refrigerator, microwave) at other places but pay at least double the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ACD from Davenport, FL

Nice place!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and the rooms are comparable.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be sure to check the towels for stains when replacing them and to make sure the tubs are clean. Also, there could be minifridges
Our most recent stay, there was a dirt ring around the tub. Every other stay has been awesome!