Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEHIGH ACRES

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I WAS VERY SURPRISE OF THE ROOMS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY PLEASANT WOULD DEFINITIVELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was alright with the discounted price but the normal rate was definitely not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Quick 1 night stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was ok. Its no Marriott or Hilton but for 1 night it wsd descent. Could use some improvement with free breakfast. Super basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Nice hotel will go back!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
For your money it is wroth the stay! Rooms are big and beds are good. Will stay at this hotel again! The only thing is that the pool do not be cleaned we actually had to use the net out self!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean room.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room had recently all been renovated except for the air conditioner. It was clean and had new carpets. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioner took an hour or two to start cooling the room. At first I thought it was blowing hot air. I went to sleep with no covers but awoke in the morning with the room quite cool. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel, Fantastic Prices, Will Return

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Lovely Hotel, Fantastic Prices, Nice Pool. Modern Rooms. Lovely Breakfast Options Between 6-10. Helpful Friendly Staff Maybe A Kettle In Room Would Be Great :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was ok for the price. Room had a musk smell. But seemed clean and the staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was auful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
They never cleaned my room, I was caugth Impetigo. It was auful. I not recomend never
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good for a quick stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was clean bathrooms were clean. The staff was great. The only negatives I would say were the beds were a little uncomfortable and there was a dirty towel already in my bathroom but other than that the room was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I have stayed there in the past,but this time when I went to check in and they saw I booked through expedia they gave me a room with no fridge,and it was upstairs and the farthest room from the stairs.when I asked about the fridge they said oh those are our cutrate rooms .when I asked for a receipt they would not give me one because they said I booked through a third party and they could not give a receipt.