Ratings based on 2,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nederlands

Prima hotel vlakbij vliegveld.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Lage prijs voor een redelijk hotel vlakbij vliegveld. Zeer karig ontbijt. Vloerbedekking dient nodig vervangen te worden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything or sell the dump
Location: dont know
Terrible. Old Mattresses in the corridor, Elevator panel looks old and damaged, Lots of Strains on Carpet in the corridor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billige Unterkunft in Flughafen Nähe

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Für geringe Ansprüche eine Nacht annehmbar. Sauberkeit jedoch problematisch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very nice stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms. Vacuum around and behind to get all dead insects and their fecal matter.
Location: Disney
Upon arrive staff nice. Checked in okay. Went to room and left luggage. Went out. Came back late to find the toilet not working and appears insects in the room. In charge person laughed off. It was too late to move the kids and luggage. No one came to fix the toilet. It was so uncomfortable that we did not show or use the room washroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: front desk employee, airport shuttle service, cheap rooms
We were in Orlando on a 7 hour layover so we decided to stay at the Travelodge because they offer shuttle service to the airport. The front desk employee was very pleasant & efficient. However the room he gave us had not been cleaned so we had to go back to the front desk to get another room. He upgraded us to a suite - not necessary as we were only staying for one night but it was a nice gesture. The rooms are old and smelled of cigarette smoke. It was fine for one night but would not have been comfortable for a longer stay. Also, the first shuttle of the day to the airport, at 5am, was full. We had to call a taxi to take us. It was irritating considering the shuttle was the reason we choose the hotel in the first place but we did use the service to get to the hotel so it wasn't a total loss.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

My girlfriend was scared staying there.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Lobby looked good but rooms were terrible. Had the feeling of not being safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroach

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Maybe the staff could have offered me something to recognize the fact I was given a sub-standard room with respect to cleanliness
Location: Airport
Found cockroach in room and went to front desk to let them know. Figured they would want to do something to rectify the situation. They didn't seem to want to do anything. Hotel is very worn out. Nothing like pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Um Gottes Willen nicht buchen

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Wir waren über Weihnachten und Neujahr in diesem "Resort". Obwohl wir seit Jahren immer in Motels in den Vereinigten Staaten Urlaub machen, waren wir entsetzt. Dies ist das dreckigste und ekelerregendste "Hotel" was wir je gesehen haben. Haben uns im Supermarkt Reinigungsmittel und Bettzeug gekauft. Der stinkende Teppich wurde erst nach Aufforderung gesaugt. Nur dank der guten Lage ist dieses Etablissement wohl trotzdem immer ausgebucht. Schade, dass man einen Punkt als Bewertung geben muss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: The check in process needs to go more smoothly
Location: Close to the airport
Check in is at three. I arrived at 3:30 and was put on a "list" to check in. Sat in the lobby for 30-45 minutes waiting to be called to check in. Room was clean and everything worked. But only had one package of coffee in the room and it was decaf. And the lobby does not have coffee either until breakfast at 6... I had a very early morning flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jan 13, 2015
some function not work propely for example refrigerator, hair dryer and shower facilities