Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Orlando vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2014
the staff was great, breakfast could be better but free, room beds were great, close to everything, used shuttle buses to attractions, will come back again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Affordable, Clean, Safe

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Room was clean, inside looks more like a higher star rating hotel, complete with face and bath soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, refrigerator and coffee maker with coffee. Staff I talked with was very friendly and helpful. Must give a special note of thanks to Lilli my rooms housekeeper who I did not meet, but cleaned perfectly and was quite creative with towels! The free continental breakfast was a nice money saving bonus as well. Nice quality, at an affordable price, which I would recommend to anyone traveling to Orlando on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

my vacations

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: I like the Personal and the fact that is clean.
Location: Excellent location, everything is close by I loved.
My experience was excellent ,I liked and I will come back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from South Park, PA

Ok

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great price. Friendly Staff. Enjoyed our stay and was able to walk to Universal instead of paying for parking or waiting for a shuttle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice and Tami from Toronto ontario canada

Great hotel .

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent friendly staff close to all amenities .
Cons: Rooms did not get cleaned until 3 to 4 in the afternoon. Front desk did not answer the phones when they did would hang up on you. callers not happy.
Location: Everything within walking distance.
had no problems with anything major at the hotel. Minor things like extra towels and cups were addressed after a phone call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Rented a room with two beds. I drove 1200 miles to get there and they gave my room to someone else and gave me a room with only one bed with no option of switching rooms even though I already paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirl from Ft Lauderdale

Hotel was close to restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: get ride of mold/mold smell
Location: several great restaurants and activities
The Hotel is in a nice location, but the room smelled moldy. Black mold was visible in the bathroom. I had to call several times in order to get extra towels. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location. Great restaurants all around and various activities up and down the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret& Henry from lisburn

Just What We Required

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We found the desk staff helpful and the facilities entirely adequate. The bed was top class. Maybe the place needed a luck of paint. Would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel, great price

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: didn't like that I had to pay extra to park the car. But it wasn't too much.
Location: lots of stuff near by, makes it tough for traffic, I just needed a place to lay my head and get some food. No Problem there.
Room was nice, bed was great. Cant ask for much more than that. Not too far from the airport. People walking by at all times of night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Room smelled, very poorly maintained, they never came to do cleaning in mi room