Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Red Wing MN

Easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and easy access to Disney.
Cons: Maybe an extra stuffed chair and some bar stools. Televisions were old. Furniture was old. Would have been nice to have a king sized bed.
Location: Disney and access to Hwy 4 which brings you to a lot of areas.
We always have low expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful and when we arrived at our 3-bedroom condo, we were pleasantly surprised. The condo appeared to be newly painted and carpeted and did not have the odor of an older place. (We don't know how old it was). Everything was clean and in general, far exceeded our expectations. Besides the room being very nice, the access to Disney was excellent. Just jump on East bound Interstate 4, drive about 4 miles, and take exit 62, World Drive, and it brings you right into Disney. The only thing easier would be to stay on Disney properties but that is much more $$$. Tuscana is in a quieter area by Champions Gate. It avoids the chaos along Hwy 192. We wanted to make our families Disney vacation an easy, hassle free event and Tuscana helped make it so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Ohio

Private Ownership

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice people, secure and close to shopping and freeways
Cons: update furniture and television in certain condo's
Location: very close to grocery store, liquor store and 1 exit from shopping mall. Disney World is right down the freeway 3 exits away
I would recommend Tuscana to everyone. Only thing is, since it is private ownership you get what they have supplied as far as furniture goes and tevelvision. You never know how old it is and the condition. Still I enjoyed myself even though the comforts are a bit outdated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CRAIG from GEORGIA

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: KING SIZE BEDS WITH BIGGER PILLOWS...
Location: EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS WITHIN 3 MILES.
Best Resort I have ever stayed at,friendly staff...nice condo,private setting,manicured lawn...just a great place to relax and kick back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Milford, DE

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Convenient location. The heated pool and spa area was great.
Cons: Noise from highway was a bit loud - unit 6206. Late checkout policy was not very accommodating. Allow "outside" food in pool/spa.
Overall a great experience and we would stay here again. The rooms are large, spacious and clean. It is also nice having a full kitchen and washer/dryer at your disposal. Just remember to bring items such as paper towels, napkins, coffee filters, shampoo, etc and EXTRA toilet paper and soap as they are not provided (only one roll and one small soap bar per bathroom). The pool/spa area was wonderful (large heated pool and hot tub) and a great place to relax (though they do not allow "outside" food in the pool/spa area). Our biggest complaint is that the late checkout policy was not very accommodating (they cannot not tell you if you can have a late checkout until the day before you leave). Then, even when we were told we could checkout late, the housekeeping crew arrived before late checkout and kept returning every 30 minutes. Overall I would stay here again, the location is convenient to most attractions in the Orlando area. And knowing (now) what to bring ahead of time would make things much easier in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by annie from lancaster ma

easy access and close to food and shops

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice. one complaint is no wi-fi and dumpster locations were not easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for adults and kids

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value - price for convenience and quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon Padgett from Port St. Lucie. Florida

Reason for the cheap price

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a time share. Furnishings in my unit were from the last century and from a thrift shop. After paying extra for the cleaning service I was also told that I had to take out my own trash etc. Towels were thread bare. Sheets we're see thru. Bed was great. Washer with no soap etc. ok if you need a place to sleep only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for the Money

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with room and at $79 a night, you couldn't beat it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst staff ever!!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
:(