Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Quiet little area with lots of near by stores. Spacious and full amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice weekend!!! Fast check in and check out

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very Nice! Great pool and fantastic cleaning area. Great near pool area bar and restaurant. Great flavor meals with good prices. Will stay again!!! Very friendly Hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

close to Champion's Gate and Reunion, Fla.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The exterior of the hotel looks nice.
Cons: Furniture, bed and bedding. At least to the 90's.
Location: Golf, swim, Disney, Epcot
The outside of the hotel is nice. The outside staff was smoking close to hotel where our kids were. The room looks like it aquired furniture from the 70's in bulk. Many,many things were broken (lamp table, lights bulbs, house phone) old, dirty, cob webs, dirty toilets. The walls and constrution were cheap. We would have checked out but it was a holiday weekend and most places in the $200 a night range were booked. You could hear every step the kids running above us took (like an apartment) and people were loud in the complex like a low end motel. we were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort. Needs wifi in the rooms.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Very good resort. Just needs wifi access in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Naples, FL

A clean and comfortable Condo Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Its size and tranquility
Cons: TVs
Location: A public next door and a Chillis, a gas station a Mc Donals and right off I-4.
Over all it was very pleasant, the condo building surroundings were very clean, good atmosphere, I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were very clean, which is very important for me. The only negative thing that I could say is that the TVs were old school and one of the remote controls did not work, also that the Condo is 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, but that is not big deal if the place was as big and inviting as it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Baltimore, Md

Real nice hotel. Great place to stay.

Posted May 25, 2014
The rooms are excellent. I just think they need to update the TV's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R S from Utah

Not What I Expected

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not a "Resort" Hotel. In fact, it is not a hotel at all, it is a condo development which allows owners to make their units available for rental. The telephone and internet did not work in the unit I rented, but were fixed within a reasonable time. The pool area was nice, and there was a minimal exercise room. The rooms were set up for small families to rent for a week while going to Disney/Universal Studios. We had 2 bedrooms with comfortable beds. The bathroom towels were such as would be found in a 1- or 2-star hotel. Daily room service was NOT provided. At best this was mediocrity calling itself a "resort".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

bar&pool is what sells it

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool and decent spa. Bar and food is good friendly staff Gated condominium community with night time security. Rooms are spacious beds comfortable TVs outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Red Wing MN

Easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and easy access to Disney.
Cons: Maybe an extra stuffed chair and some bar stools. Televisions were old. Furniture was old. Would have been nice to have a king sized bed.
Location: Disney and access to Hwy 4 which brings you to a lot of areas.
We always have low expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful and when we arrived at our 3-bedroom condo, we were pleasantly surprised. The condo appeared to be newly painted and carpeted and did not have the odor of an older place. (We don't know how old it was). Everything was clean and in general, far exceeded our expectations. Besides the room being very nice, the access to Disney was excellent. Just jump on East bound Interstate 4, drive about 4 miles, and take exit 62, World Drive, and it brings you right into Disney. The only thing easier would be to stay on Disney properties but that is much more $$$. Tuscana is in a quieter area by Champions Gate. It avoids the chaos along Hwy 192. We wanted to make our families Disney vacation an easy, hassle free event and Tuscana helped make it so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by From the North from Calgary Canada

March 22-25, 2014

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived early hoping for an early check in, but had to wait till after 4pm to get our room. We sat by the pool and had to wait there for an available seat. The condo was just OK, just as most of the reviews say. The living room furniture was worn and dirty. Very bare-boned as only mininum of essentials such as soaps. Tried making coffee twice with the coffee maker and could not drink it. I think it must have been contaminated by a cleaning product or the water of the complex. Our above neighbour was very noisy along with the barking dogs below us. The location of the complex was central to Disney World, golfing and Publix. Would not stay there again as other condo complexs that we stayed during our time in Florida have much more to offer for the same price.