Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice...Preventative Maintenance

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was extremely nice....but to keep the appearance of the facilities i would recommend preventative maintenance....our ice maker to the fridge was down due to the pump went out....they more than met our expectations by providing a bag of ice but do this would help them in the future if they checked each room after checkout to verify that major appliances were in working order....also, have housekeeping move refrigerator out and sweep behind it as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Quiet little area with lots of near by stores. Spacious and full amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice weekend!!! Fast check in and check out

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very Nice! Great pool and fantastic cleaning area. Great near pool area bar and restaurant. Great flavor meals with good prices. Will stay again!!! Very friendly Hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

close to Champion's Gate and Reunion, Fla.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The exterior of the hotel looks nice.
Cons: Furniture, bed and bedding. At least to the 90's.
Location: Golf, swim, Disney, Epcot
The outside of the hotel is nice. The outside staff was smoking close to hotel where our kids were. The room looks like it aquired furniture from the 70's in bulk. Many,many things were broken (lamp table, lights bulbs, house phone) old, dirty, cob webs, dirty toilets. The walls and constrution were cheap. We would have checked out but it was a holiday weekend and most places in the $200 a night range were booked. You could hear every step the kids running above us took (like an apartment) and people were loud in the complex like a low end motel. we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayailet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort. Needs wifi in the rooms.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Very good resort. Just needs wifi access in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Oklahoma

Great value for 3 bdr 2 bth

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights and we had plenty of room for 7 of us. The only complaint is that it is surrounded by a highway. My husband and I sleep with eat plugs so it didn't bother us. The kids and my 2 young adult children didn't seem to mind it so maybe I'm just being picky. The pool looked very nice but we didn't have time to use it because we were shopping and enjoying the Disney parks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Talitha from Jacksonville

Nice!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Can't think if any negatives other than location is a drive to just about everything that's going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by john corley from tampa fl

excellent location to sights and golf

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff always friendly. looking forward to return with wifi and other proposed additions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Naples, FL

A clean and comfortable Condo Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Its size and tranquility
Cons: TVs
Location: A public next door and a Chillis, a gas station a Mc Donals and right off I-4.
Over all it was very pleasant, the condo building surroundings were very clean, good atmosphere, I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were very clean, which is very important for me. The only negative thing that I could say is that the TVs were old school and one of the remote controls did not work, also that the Condo is 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, but that is not big deal if the place was as big and inviting as it was.