Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Business

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Pool and work out area
Cons: The decor is a bit dated but not run down.
Location: Location was excellent for golf and very convenient access to theme parks (15-20) minutes north.
The overall experience was good, the amenities, pool, work out room and location to golf are excellent. Getting to the theme parks is straight forward as well. The last night the AC unit stopped working so the windows had to be opened to keep the room reasonably cool. Other than that though it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgilfrom Thornton, Co

Very Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place to stay. 15 to 20 minutes away from the theme parks, grocery store right around the corner. Shopping mall within 10 miles. 2 master suites perfect for 2 couples or a family, nice swimming pool. Staff was very nice. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolynfrom Newark de

Ok...great price

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed with a Co worker for a business trip. Price was great and beds were comfy but bathtub had a dark heavy sediment around the drain, hair in the bathroom sink and mold around the window of the bedroom. Otherwise all was good and we had a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gurpreetfrom Virginia

Had great fun with kids.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great experience.Stayed there for 4 nights during Christmas .They upgraded to two bedroom for free .Rooms were nice and clean .10 min to Disney.Had a great time with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: plenty of room for the whole family of 5.
Perfect size for our family of five and plenty of legroom also at the dining table.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jurijfrom Vienna Austria

Customer Service is Awful

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a review of the customer service. I accidentally booked and paid a suite for the wrong date. I immediately noticed the mistake and called the hotel to ask if they would let me sleep on my desired night. They had rooms available for both nights. I called over 20 times. Someone picked up the phone and said that is was possible to use a room on a different night but it needs to be approved by "in-house reservations manager". When she forwarded the call, a wrong person picked up the phone and told me to call again. So I called again and it happened all over again 20 times. What an awful customer service. After 12 hours finally someone told me to wait and went to ask the reservations manager. The manager did not get to the phone but told that I cannot use the room on a different night. They could easily have allowed me to use a room today even if I paid for tomorrow. They did not. Well they earned some of my money this time but they will never ever see me or my family or friends in this hotel. The main shock came a few days later. When I published a negative review on the Internet, the "director of sales" Terri published "we did actually allow you to stay the night as you requested" which is completely untrue. Ms. Terri, please check the video recordings of the conversation. Your employee told me that he spoke to the boss and said "Sorry, we cannot help you. Please call Expedia, maybe they can help you." Enough said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uxbridge MA

GREAT CONDO! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and easy to get to everywhere from here. Champions Gate is BEAUTIFUL!! This resort is really tucked away on a dead end street.
Everything was perfect. My only complaint was that we did not have enough wash cloths. We were a party of five and they only gave us four wash cloths for nine days!!! not cool to have to do laundry every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. The rooms look like small apartments. You will have to pay extra for maid service. There is no wifi. it would have been nice, if the controller to the play station worked. It wasn't charged, and the cable was missing. No other complaints. I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGIO RICARDOfrom Annonymous

Great Place to Stay with your family

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! My family enjoy it to the fullest.