Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice weekend!!! Fast check in and check out

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very Nice! Great pool and fantastic cleaning area. Great near pool area bar and restaurant. Great flavor meals with good prices. Will stay again!!! Very friendly Hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

close to Champion's Gate and Reunion, Fla.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The exterior of the hotel looks nice.
Cons: Furniture, bed and bedding. At least to the 90's.
Location: Golf, swim, Disney, Epcot
The outside of the hotel is nice. The outside staff was smoking close to hotel where our kids were. The room looks like it aquired furniture from the 70's in bulk. Many,many things were broken (lamp table, lights bulbs, house phone) old, dirty, cob webs, dirty toilets. The walls and constrution were cheap. We would have checked out but it was a holiday weekend and most places in the $200 a night range were booked. You could hear every step the kids running above us took (like an apartment) and people were loud in the complex like a low end motel. we were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort. Needs wifi in the rooms.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Very good resort. Just needs wifi access in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Naples, FL

A clean and comfortable Condo Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Its size and tranquility
Cons: TVs
Location: A public next door and a Chillis, a gas station a Mc Donals and right off I-4.
Over all it was very pleasant, the condo building surroundings were very clean, good atmosphere, I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were very clean, which is very important for me. The only negative thing that I could say is that the TVs were old school and one of the remote controls did not work, also that the Condo is 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, but that is not big deal if the place was as big and inviting as it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Baltimore, Md

Real nice hotel. Great place to stay.

Posted May 25, 2014
The rooms are excellent. I just think they need to update the TV's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Red Wing MN

Easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and easy access to Disney.
Cons: Maybe an extra stuffed chair and some bar stools. Televisions were old. Furniture was old. Would have been nice to have a king sized bed.
Location: Disney and access to Hwy 4 which brings you to a lot of areas.
We always have low expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful and when we arrived at our 3-bedroom condo, we were pleasantly surprised. The condo appeared to be newly painted and carpeted and did not have the odor of an older place. (We don't know how old it was). Everything was clean and in general, far exceeded our expectations. Besides the room being very nice, the access to Disney was excellent. Just jump on East bound Interstate 4, drive about 4 miles, and take exit 62, World Drive, and it brings you right into Disney. The only thing easier would be to stay on Disney properties but that is much more $$$. Tuscana is in a quieter area by Champions Gate. It avoids the chaos along Hwy 192. We wanted to make our families Disney vacation an easy, hassle free event and Tuscana helped make it so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Ohio

Private Ownership

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice people, secure and close to shopping and freeways
Cons: update furniture and television in certain condo's
Location: very close to grocery store, liquor store and 1 exit from shopping mall. Disney World is right down the freeway 3 exits away
I would recommend Tuscana to everyone. Only thing is, since it is private ownership you get what they have supplied as far as furniture goes and tevelvision. You never know how old it is and the condition. Still I enjoyed myself even though the comforts are a bit outdated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a Hotel But An Alternative

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, this is not a hotel. It's a condo complex. You must arrive before 11 PM or you're out of look. Even if you've paid for your stay. If you stay less than 5 nights you are charged a cleaning fee. There is no housekeeping service. Want new towels? Wash them! When you leave you must take out all the trash, pull off all the linens, and gather all the towels or you will be fined. The apartment itself is nice but if you were seeking a hotel, this is the wrong place. On the other hand, if you have a large family it was a great price. If you don't mind going out to get toilet paper. There is a publix supermarket a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CRAIG from GEORGIA

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: KING SIZE BEDS WITH BIGGER PILLOWS...
Location: EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS WITHIN 3 MILES.
Best Resort I have ever stayed at,friendly staff...nice condo,private setting,manicured lawn...just a great place to relax and kick back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Milford, DE

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Convenient location. The heated pool and spa area was great.
Cons: Noise from highway was a bit loud - unit 6206. Late checkout policy was not very accommodating. Allow "outside" food in pool/spa.
Overall a great experience and we would stay here again. The rooms are large, spacious and clean. It is also nice having a full kitchen and washer/dryer at your disposal. Just remember to bring items such as paper towels, napkins, coffee filters, shampoo, etc and EXTRA toilet paper and soap as they are not provided (only one roll and one small soap bar per bathroom). The pool/spa area was wonderful (large heated pool and hot tub) and a great place to relax (though they do not allow "outside" food in the pool/spa area). Our biggest complaint is that the late checkout policy was not very accommodating (they cannot not tell you if you can have a late checkout until the day before you leave). Then, even when we were told we could checkout late, the housekeeping crew arrived before late checkout and kept returning every 30 minutes. Overall I would stay here again, the location is convenient to most attractions in the Orlando area. And knowing (now) what to bring ahead of time would make things much easier in the future.