Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baie mahault

Propreté à revoir

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Équipement et piscines
Cons: Nettoyage
Appartement mezzanine spacieux mais salle. Le jour de la remise des clés nettoyage pas fait, sol et mobilier poussiéreux. Nous y avons passé 7 nuits, au bout du 5jrs un nettoyage gratuit est proposé mais rien n'a été fait. Ils ont juste dépose des serviettes et des boites de lessives sinon c était toujours aussi salle qu avant. Nous avons du réclamé un balai pour faire le ménage nous mm. Canapé lit à l étage cassé 1517
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many things.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness, space, kitchen, washer, dryer, dishwasher, fridge, the view out back by the pond. Location was great.
Cons: Dryer was too small
Location: Plenty of restaurants, stores for groceries. Easy to get to sites to see.
Wonderful place! Two rooms, three bathrooms, beautiful view over a pond. Activities each day for guests. Got a discount on tickets with free breakfast buffet at a restaurant. Kitchen was stocked with the dishes. Able to do laundry. Could feed ducks. Only thing I didn't like was the dryer being WAY to small for a Villa that sleeps 6 people. Generate a lot of dirty laundry with clothes, towels etc and the dryer us a lot smaller than the washer. Drive to Disney and Sea World was easy to get to. Not a lot of traffic. Really enjoyed the stay and the price was great! Highly recommend for families who are staying for an extended period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 13, 2013
Very nice, private hotel. Very clean and would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leon

Week end get a way

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: The ground was well kept. The night lightning was good. This site is nice and quite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The shopping village was very close and not very much traffic.
The staff was very proficient. After my stay, their were a question concerning my statement. I call the office and they handle my concern to my satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim & Lizfrom Edinburg, TX, USA

Great place for the family.

Posted Apr 26, 2012
Pros: The quietness, everything was in good clean shape and the friendly staff
Cons: Therewere only blinds in the bedroom so it was a bit hard if you wanted to sleep in a bit, they let too much sun it.
Location: The location was okay. It was farther outto the Parks but there was less traffic and quieter.
My family and were really happy with all the room we had at the Villas. We did have a bit of an insidence but it was taken care of right away. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have 3 handicap children and access to move around the area with a wheelchair was great. It was our home away from home. It was a bit farther away from the Disney Parks but we think that was better, less noise and traffic. there was public transportation right in front of the place if we needed it. There were stores and restaurants close by. The grocery store was right next door so we could even walk to it. We plan to come back here in the future and we are telling our friends about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresafrom Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 6, 2012
Pros: Kiddie play area and pool area
Cons: Lawn/grass in our courtyard needed better upkeep.
We only stayed one night, but it was very cozy. There aren't many restaurants in the immediate area, but Publix is right next door, which is really convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfort

Posted Jan 31, 2012
Cons: service room at our front door
nice to have all the room. it made for a very nice stay, I will stay next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Kept Secret

Posted Jan 2, 2012
The rooms were very clean and quiet. Hotel Staff was super attentive to every need. The carpet may have some spots on it (that is the only reason I didn't givbe a 5 on the condition) but outside of that this place is great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very Nice Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2010
This is a nice place to stay. It was very convenient to have the full kitchen with washer and dryer. We were there for 5 nights for an event at the Silver Spurs Arena. This is not a high end place, but it's much better than all the other hotel/motel options in the area. The front desk staff were great. Their internet access was very bad, but they said they were taking care of that. The supermarket was just around the corner. Dining out options are slim. We recommend this place if you need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Harrison Michigan

great for the family

Posted Apr 17, 2010
Very nice, great for kids, night time security