Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Too Warm

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Roomy accommodations, convenient location, pleasant staff.
Cons: The AC can't keep up.
Location: Pool area was fine, with a pool bar and fitness facility as well. Jogging/walking trail, tourist attractions everywhere in Orlando.
The appearance of the townhouse and the front desk staff are all good. It is close to Sea World and Universal, and convenient to the airport and other attractions. The townhouse we had was large, able to accommodate 6 very comfortably, and possibly up to 8. We had an issue with leaking plumbing upstairs so the carpeting was soaking wet and damaged in the hallway upstairs. They came to fix the leak, but the carpet remained soggy while we were there. The biggest issue we had was that the AC simply couldn't keep up with the heat (90* outside) and the multiple floors (3 total). They have large signs that instruct you to not turn the AC down below 72*, so we kept it at 72*. However, the middle floor was a constant 79* - 80* during the day, and the upper floor was 84*. We've lived in the area, and stay in Orlando multiple times a year so we know how hot it can get, but in other facilities we've stayed in the AC never seemed to have a problem keeping up. I think perhaps the AC unit was too small, not functioning properly, or it was poorly spec'd out for the size and number of floors of the unit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada. July 2015

Close to Disneyland if that's what you're after

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very spacious three bedroom condo furniture a little outdated but kept clean. Close to highways for easy travel groceries and a few restaurants very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful place!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Loved it here! Close to Disney and Universal Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
In my opinion you should have minimal as changing towels and sheets .I am gold in Expedia I like travel. selection this hotel to be in as a +ViP. But does not care for being ViP. I left a little disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Top appartement bij ConferenceCentre en attracties

Posted Jun 2, 2015
De appartementen zijn zijn zeer ruim en voorzien van een volledige inrichting (keuken, wasmachine, droger), comfortabele bedden en ruime woonkamer. Mooi zwembad en goed ingerichte fitnessruimte. Goede bereikbaarheid t.o.v. snelwegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Fabulous Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just a few minutes from Sea World, Aquatica and Universal Studios
Extremely well furnished, spacious, quiet and close to every attraction we wanted to visit. The three bedroom suite gave us all the privacy we wanted, but the large living area with adjoining kitchenette and separate dining room were perfect for a family vacation stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crystal river, fl

Nice place. Very clean.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We were "upgraded" to a townhouse. I think they really just double booked the condos and moved us but it was okay. Only complaint is that it put us on the oops it end of the earth for the pool. Had to drive our car over to get to it or walk forever. Townhouse was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia., Pa.

Spacious, clean, pleasant

Posted May 27, 2015
This was the second time my family and I stayed at Vista Kay and would stay there again. The rooms were spacious, clean and a well stocked kitchen. The pool area was clean and family oriented.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice getaway weekend

Posted May 26, 2015
Upon arrival at 11 PM check in was pleasant and quick. Front desk staff were friendly. As we walked to our condo there was large amounts of garbage waiting to be picked up in the outside corridors which left a very negative first impression. The condo was not fully cleaned. There was food left in the cabinets and refrigerator from the previous guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel but would not recommend .clean nice good for Big family