Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing condo, exceeded all expectations!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The pictures didn't do this place justice. Beautiful place, great views, great staff! It was our home away from home! Highly recomend this place! The only issue I had was they charged an $80 cleaning fee and a resort fee. It was hidden in the fine print when I booked on expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Minimal interaction with hotel staff. Rooms were great for families and had all the necessary requirements. Close to theme parks and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winchester ma

July 2014

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for a week with my family. Rented the 3 bedroom townhouse have to say house was very clean and a lot of room. The only complaint I have would be as soon as you go in there are a set of rules you have to follow or you get all these extra fees charged to your card. WHile I can understand not wanting to have property damaged all those rules made me feel like I was walking on eggshells and probably a little paranoid so couldn't fully enjoy stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI-

excelent

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: the apartment and distrution
Cons: URGENT sheets, blankets, duvet or conmfort, pillows
Location: EXCELENT
My experience was satisfactory, excellent location, the proximity to the excellent parks, which I do not think anything is comfortable linen, quilts, blankets,. Awesome deal but URGENT BE SOLD MORE MODERN AND CHANGE LINGERIE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good deal

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was very impressed. The only thing that was an issue was loging into their wifi network. I used pretty much all of my data because of that. I also thought it was a lot closer to Universal Studios than stated, but overall it was a nice place to stay. Townhouse was AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Vacation Resort

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and space are the most likable elements for me
Cons: The mattresses could be updated . The bed was adequate but the springs in the mattress were noticeable.
Location: Located within short driving distance to all major attractions in Orlando .
Vista Cay presented itself very well . The unit was extremely large with nice furnishings. Rather than feeling like a small cramped hotel , it felt more like home.The unit we had was very clean and comfortable and allowed my family to stretch our wings. There were two bathrooms which is a real plus for any family and the large kitchen with eating space at the bar allows for comfortable gathering while eating. The exterior grounds were well maintained and nicely landscaped. I would definitely consider Vista Cay anytime I'm in the Orlando area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by april from tampa, fl

Fantastic condo !

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Lots of space! very clean ! close to everything!! Will definitely be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by megan from alberta

Nice condo close to convention centre

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Loved the condo nice to have a big space to stay instead of being stuck in a cramped hotel room. Grocery store is a quick walk away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Long Island, NY

Great base camp for Orlando theme parks.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Large "time share" type resort minus the hard sell. Immaculate room and grounds. Multiple pools for action or quiet seekers. Brand new supermarket adjacent to resort. Dozens of restaurants of every conceivable type close by. Staff go above and beyond to help. Highlr recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pitre

Great place to base yourself in Orlando

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, quality of the accommodation, resort facilities.
We stayed for 8 nights in a 3 bed, 3.5 bath condo. The condo was immaculately presented and contained everything needed for comfortable stay. The resort facilities (pool, gym, etc.) were good adding to the comfort of the stay. The resort is also located close to most of Orlando's attractions (theme parks, convention centre, shopping malls etc.).