Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Very good hotel. Not sure if it's truly 5 star

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very good stay. For a 5 star they could do better job tailoring to disney based vacationers with children. Some type of simple Disney welcome package would be suffice. Great shuttle bus. Plenty of staff on hand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great place to enjoy a relaxing weekend. Lavish accommodations, great staff wanting to do more than you ask, and very peaceful rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odiham, UK.

Very good.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, gym, restaurants.
Cons: The weather.
Location: Orlando - need I say more?
I'm really fussy and difficult to please but I have nothing but praise for this hotel. It's faultless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I did this as a little quick get away with the honey and we enjoyed it from the moment we pulled in to the moment we checked out. The staff was amazing and friendly and very helpful. The site itself was beautiful. And the room was oh so cute and comfy. My only thing about this hotel is i wish the separate tub in the bathroom was a little bit bigger. Other than that this place deserves all five out of five stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding prep

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Parking was "mandatory" valet with a high fee. Room was not as seen on website according to what we booked. No room service, menu was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Can't wait to go back! Beautiful hotel and excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and excellent service

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The service is great and very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet
Cons: Addition of a trainer in the gym
Location: Nice golf course right on site
Would go back there for sure. Great service and excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Spectacular!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is absolutely beautiful
Cons: I found that the food in the Bull and Bear was unacceptable for a meal that cost $225.00 plus tip.
Location: Location was excellent, near Disney, Sea World, Holy Land, restaurants, and a host of other recreations sites.
The experience was absolutely spectacular. The view was facing the Disney park as well as the pool and grounds. We were able to see everyone enjoy the facilities as we took a stroll around the hotel grounds. We later ate lunch in the lounge and the food and drink was exceptional. At the end of the day the room was very comfortable as we watched a little television, the room was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port st lucie, florida

The place to be

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!!!!! That's why I came back
Cons: Nothing. It's all great
Location: Great location. Near parks, restaurants and shopping
This is by far the best hotel in Orlando. Everything about it is great. The service, the staff, the food, the rooms, the cleanliness, etc. everyone goes out of their way to make the stay a better one. I don't feel it's too expensive at all, and it's worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

3 star hotel with 5 star amenities

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Amenities, pool, room service was delicious, valet staff and room service staff were the only accommodating ones in the hotel.
Cons: Service!! The customer should always be accommodated, especially if their requests are reasonable.
The service of this hotel left a lot to be desired. I booked this hotel for two nights due to it being one of the few 5 star hotels in the Orlando area. The hotel itself is beautiful and elegant. I told the front desk staff that it was my daughters birthday and if I could please have a nice view. She gave us a view to the parking lot on the 4th floor. I told them I wasn't satisfied with my room and they changed it to a partial view of the pool on the same floor. The next day we were gone the entire day and when we arrived at 7pm, the room had not been turned down or cleaned. I made the staff aware and they sent fresh towels upstairs. Every time I would ask about one of their services (spa services, Tea room, etc) I was treated like they were doing me a favor and I was met with a lot of "I don't know" and the staff would not bother to find out. Their attention to detail and consideration for their guests was lacking through out our stay which is not something you expect for a 5 star hotel.